## **Results**

## Northumberland & DCA 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Mike	Harris	male			00:21:42	27.649 Mph
2	TT Bike	Chris	Isats	male			00:22:04	27.19 Mph
3	TT Bike	William	Mitchinson	male			00:22:13	27.006 Mph
4	TT Bike	Jonathan	Gavaghan	male		Wansbeck CC	00:22:28	26.706 Mph
5	TT Bike	Geoff	Mount	male			00:22:38	26.509 Mph
6	TT Bike	Matthew	Coates	male		Derwentside CC	00:22:41	26.45 Mph
7	TT Bike	Colin	Blacklock	male			00:22:48	26.315 Mph
8	TT Bike	Harry	Armstrong	male			00:23:05	25.992 Mph
8	TT Bike	Keith	Davison	male			00:23:05	25.992 Mph
10	TT Bike	Peter	Rasmussen	male			00:23:06	25.973 Mph
11	TT Bike	lan	Waite	male		Cramlington CC	00:23:43	25.298 Mph
12	TT Bike	Kevin	Ross	male			00:23:50	25.174 Mph
13	TT Bike	Paul	Murphy	male		Tyneside Vagabonds CC	00:24:21	24.64 Mph
14	TT Bike	John	Gatenby	male		Teesdale CRC	00:24:23	24.606 Mph
15	TT Bike	David	Robinson	male		Gosforth RC	00:24:40	24.324 Mph
15	TT Bike	John	Hall	male			00:24:40	24.324 Mph
17	TT Bike	lan	Faulder	male		Wansbeck CC	00:24:49	24.177 Mph
18	TT Bike	James	Allen	male		Barnesbury CC	00:24:55	24.08 Mph
19	TT Bike	Charles	Scurr	male		Hartlepool CC	00:25:02	23.967 Mph
20	TT Bike	Jordan	Warriner	male			00:25:06	23.904 Mph
21	TT Bike	John	Hopper	male			00:25:11	23.825 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Keith	Sibbald	male		Cramlington CC	00:25:23	23.637 Mph
23	TT Bike	Richard	Sill	male		Wansbeck CC	00:25:25	23.606 Mph
24	TT Bike	Steven	Peacock	male			00:25:29	23.544 Mph
25	TT Bike	Dennis	Fuller	male			00:25:58	23.106 Mph
26	TT Bike	Clive	Surman-Wells	male			00:26:33	22.598 Mph
27	TT Bike	Martyn	Cummings	male		Wansbeck CC	00:26:36	22.556 Mph
28	TT Bike	Malcolm	Wright	male			00:27:07	22.126 Mph
29	TT Bike	Allen	Armstrong	male			00:27:17	21.991 Mph
30	TT Bike	<u>Chris</u>	<u>Mather</u>	male	Vet		00:27:21	21.937 Mph
31	TT Bike	Micky	Duff	male			00:27:45	21.621 Mph
31	TT Bike	Leigh	Blanks	male		Derwentside CC	00:27:45	21.621 Mph
33	TT Bike	David	Burn	male			00:27:52	21.531 Mph
34	TT Bike	Ron	Longstaff	male			00:29:15	20.512 Mph
35	TT Bike	Rob	Graham	male		Gosforth RC	00:29:19	20.466 Mph
36	TT Bike	Kenneth	Longstaff	male		Tyneside Vagabonds CC	00:30:11	19.878 Mph
37	TT Bike	Fred	Bushell	male		Tyneside Vagabonds CC	00:30:47	19.491 Mph
38	TT Bike	Keith	Dixon	male			00:30:52	19.438 Mph
39	TT Bike	Neil	Creighton	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
40	TT Bike	Joe	Telford	male		Barnesbury CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
41	TT Bike	Ronnie	Thompson	male		Derwentside CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
42	TT Bike	David	Bell	male		Derwentside CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
43	TT Bike	Raymond	Ross	male		Tyneside Vagabonds CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
44	TT Bike	Gary	Wilson	male		Wansbeck CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
45	TT Bike	James	Brown	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
46	TT Bike	Gary	Coates	male			00:00:00	0 Mph