Results

Barrow Central Whs Hilly 20

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Gethin	Butler	male			00:47:38	25.193 Mph
2	TT Bike	Paul	O'Mahoney	male			00:47:41	25.166 Mph
3	TT Bike	lan	Stott	male			00:51:55	23.114 Mph
4	TT Bike	Dave	Hilton	male		Southport CC	00:52:40	22.785 Mph
5	TT Bike	Peter	Greenwood	male		Clayton Velo	00:53:26	22.458 Mph
6	TT Bike	Philip	Holwell	male			00:53:32	22.416 Mph
7	TT Bike	Michael	Ellerton	male			00:54:14	22.127 Mph
8	TT Bike	Dave	Collinge	male			00:54:19	22.093 Mph
9	TT Bike	Dave	Ebbrell	male			00:54:19	22.093 Mph
10	TT Bike	Chris	Anderson	male			00:54:49	21.891 Mph
11	TT Bike	Randle	Shenton	male			00:55:34	21.596 Mph
12	TT Bike	Andrew	Johnston	male			00:55:57	21.448 Mph
13	TT Bike	William	Belcher	male		Clayton Velo	00:56:21	21.296 Mph
14	TT Bike	David	Hargreaves	male		North Lancashire Road Club	00:56:28	21.252 Mph
15	TT Bike	Derek	Schofield	male		Rossendale RC	00:56:46	21.139 Mph
16	TT Bike	Matt	Horwood	male		Airedale Olympic	00:57:14	20.967 Mph
17	TT Bike	Keith	Ashbridge	male			00:57:17	20.949 Mph
18	TT Bike	John	O'Callaghan	male			00:57:25	20.9 Mph
19	TT Bike	Brian	Howard	male		Preston CC	00:57:39	20.815 Mph
20	TT Bike	Geoff	Duteson	male			00:58:11	20.625 Mph
21	TT Bike	Vincent	Riding	male			00:58:32	20.501 Mph

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Peter	Priestley	male			00:58:33	20.495 Mph
23	TT Bike	Jose	Pinon Shaw	male			00:59:00	20.339 Mph
24	TT Bike	Richard	Irving	male			00:59:06	20.305 Mph
25	TT Bike	Stephen	Singleton	male		Pendle Forest CC	1:00:05	19.972 Mph
26	TT Bike	Jed	Harris	male			1:00:19	19.895 Mph
27	TT Bike	<u>Martin</u>	Uttley	male	Vet		1:00:31	19.829 Mph
28	TT Bike	Martin	Wallis	male		Ribble Valley C&RC	1:00:43	19.764 Mph
29	TT Bike	George	Armstrong	male			1:01:11	19.613 Mph
30	TT Bike	Alan	Moore	male			1:01:18	19.576 Mph
31	TT Bike	Martin	Welsh	male		Pendle Forest CC	1:02:12	19.293 Mph
32	TT Bike	Tim	Bennett	male		Kent Valley RC	1:02:13	19.288 Mph
33	TT Bike	Chris	Smedley	male			1:02:17	19.267 Mph
34	TT Bike	Jonathon	Knox	male		Kent Valley RC	1:02:51	19.093 Mph
35	TT Bike	Phoebe	Potts	male			1:03:29	18.903 Mph
36	TT Bike	Alex	Forbes	male			1:03:44	18.829 Mph
37	TT Bike	Graham	Harcourt	male		Barrow Central Wheelers	1:03:54	18.779 Mph
38	TT Bike	David	Procter	male			1:04:34	18.586 Mph
39	TT Bike	lan	Harcourt	male		Barrow Central Wheelers	1:04:47	18.523 Mph
40	TT Bike	Gemma	Roberts	male			1:04:49	18.514 Mph
41	TT Bike	Ken	Roberts	male			1:05:16	18.386 Mph
42	TT Bike	Lynsey	Anderson	male			1:06:26	18.063 Mph
43	TT Bike	Des	Morris	male			1:06:30	18.045 Mph
44	TT Bike	Neil	Hercberg	male			1:08:33	17.506 Mph
45	TT Bike	Pat	Hercberg	male		Barrow Central Wheelers	1:14:48	16.043 Mph
46	TT Bike	Daniel	Davies	male		Pendle Forest CC	1:16:30	15.686 Mph

Results For Event: Barrow Central Whs Hilly 20 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
47	TT Bike	Ralph	Cooper	male			1:17:20	15.517 Mph
48	TT Bike	Carol	Westmorland	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
49	TT Bike	Colin	Ross	male		Southport CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
50	TT Bike	David	Warren	male		Ribble Valley C&RC	00:00:00	0 Mph
51	TT Bike	Adrian	Lawrence	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
52	TT Bike	Gary	Spencely	male			00:00:00	0 Mph