## **Startsheet**

## **Lanaster CC 50**

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Derek Parkinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Payton		male	
n/a	n/a	Glen Kenyon		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Fleming	Preston Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Foster		male	
n/a	n/a	David Littlefair	Preston Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Whiteside		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Cooper		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Briscoe		male	
n/a	n/a	Jose Pinon Shaw	Preston Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Timothy Clark		male	
n/a	n/a	Mick Black		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Haigh		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Barlow		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Johnson		male	
n/a	n/a	George Nowland		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Haugh		male	
n/a	n/a	John Leach		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Westmorland		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Frank Kerry		male	
n/a	n/a	Barry Fittes		male	
n/a	n/a	Noel Healey		male	
n/a	n/a	Ken Hargreaves		male	
n/a	n/a	Vincent Riding		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Dewhurst		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Speight		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Hickey		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Heywood		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew McCracken		male	
n/a	n/a	Carol Westmorland		male	
n/a	n/a	Ronnie Cowen		male	
n/a	n/a	Eddie Farrell		male	
n/a	n/a	Pheobe Potts		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Taylor		male	
n/a	n/a	Sharon Padley		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Mason	Tri Preston	male	
n/a	n/a	Karl Austin		male	

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Keith Tattersall		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Moorhouse		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Kennedy		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Stirling		male	
n/a	n/a	John Partington		male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Black		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Greenhalgh		male	
n/a	n/a	Barry Sullivan		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Stirzaker	Preston Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Jed Harris		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Lester		male	
n/a	n/a	Stan Simister		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Shaddock		male	
n/a	n/a	Bruce Barnes		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Ross		male	