Startsheet

Hounslow & District Wheelers 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Nik Bowdler		male	
n/a	n/a	Mick Deen	Redmon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	William Girvan	North Hampshire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dominic Harrison		male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Gardner		male	
n/a	n/a	Douglas Fox	Crawley Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Richardson		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Weir		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Wood		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Neville		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Mallin-Jones	De Laune CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Bond	Kenton RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Cosstick		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Lakey	Newbury RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Gilmour		male	
n/a	n/a	Ollie Roberts		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Allcock	Didcot Phoenix CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Innes		male	
n/a	n/a	David Rapley		male	
n/a	n/a	Wouter Sybrandy		male	
n/a	n/a	Damian Poulter		male	
n/a	n/a	Franco Della Mura	VC de Londres	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Luck	Didcot Phoenix CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Erol Mustafa	VC de Londres	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Palmer		male	
n/a	n/a	John Bourton	Oxonian CC	male	
n/a	n/a	James Lett	De Laune CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Cockbain	South Bucks RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Cosgreave		male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Howlett		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Palmer	Redmon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Hoodless	Crawley Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Lovibond		male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Boyman	Farnham RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Scott Dougall		male	
n/a	n/a	David Tomlin	Unity CC	male	

Startsheet for: Hounslow & District Wheelers 10 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Phil Young		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Greig	High Wycombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Day		male	
n/a	n/a	Jeff Marshall		male	
n/a	n/a	David French	Weybridge Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Claridge	Middlesex RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Gillies		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Ward	Sotonia CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Froud		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	David Hanbury		male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Griffiths	Redmon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Siobhan MacMahon		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Clarke	South Western Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Claire Day		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Brewer		male	
n/a	n/a	Terry Hill	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Summers	Sotonia CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Joanna Wells		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Alden	Crawley Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Davis		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Berry	Didcot Phoenix CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jill Bartlett		male	
n/a	n/a	Bruce McMichael		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Stebbings	North Hampshire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Barker		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Vessey	Middlesex RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Sprake		male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Griffiths	Kingston Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dereck Slann		male	
n/a	n/a	Anne Wilson		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Hoskin	Redmon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Terry Smith	Hampshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Bob West	Velo Club Venta	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert French	Weybridge Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Sarah Mackintosh		male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Morris	Nottingham Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Emma Alden		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Gillies		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Holdsworth		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Ruffhead		male	

Startsheet for: Hounslow & District Wheelers 10 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Stewart House		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Charman	Farnham RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Allen	Farnham RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Silver		male	
n/a	n/a	Jo Wright (W)		male	
n/a	n/a	Lawrence Winterbottom		male	
n/a	n/a	Alice Goldwyn		male	
n/a	n/a	John Clegg	Medway Velo Club	male	
n/a	n/a	David Ricketts		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Trimming	Anerley BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Rivett	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dudley Samuels		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Roach		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Newberry		male	
n/a	n/a	Surendra Patel	Willesden CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ronald Purdy	Willesden CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Davies	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Barnes	Reading CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Pearce		male	
n/a	n/a	William McCracken		male	
n/a	n/a	John Cooke	Farnham RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Carlsson		male	
n/a	n/a	Helen Biggerstaff	South Bucks RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Dawson		male	
n/a	n/a	John McMillan	Kenton RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Harris	Hillingdon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gordon Sherwood		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul New	High Wycombe CC	male	