Startsheet

Coalville Whs 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Matt Botterill		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Peart		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephan Rick		male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Oliver	Leicestershire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Sinclair	Leicestershire RC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Chris Storer	Ashfield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Sean Vincent		male	
n/a	n/a	Ashley Long		male	
n/a	n/a	Clive Lockwood		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Reed		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Wills		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Cauldwell		male	
n/a	n/a	Jeff Bowler		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Neale		male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Feltus		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Chris Bradley		male	
n/a	n/a	Alex Hewins	Ratae RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Greg Clark		male	
n/a	n/a	Nev Bray		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Levine		male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Evans		male	
n/a	n/a	John Lucas		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Briance		male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Barry Rhodes		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Birkin	Ashfield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Quimby		male	
n/a	n/a	Greg Hodges		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Burton		male	
n/a	n/a	John Odell	Nottingham Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Terry Horsburgh	Ratae RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Wayne Harris	Leicestershire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Binks	Leicestershire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Bower		male	
n/a	n/a	John Ison		male	
n/a	n/a	Len Pratt		male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Keith Bentley	Ratae RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Kieran H-Maddocks		male	
n/a	n/a	James Green	Leicestershire RC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Bill Duffin	Ratae RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Bentley	Ratae RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Howson		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Stubbs		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick H-Maddocks		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Rimmington		male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Nixon	Leicestershire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Horton		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Lockton	Leicestershire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Green	Leicestershire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Wroblewski	Leicestershire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Parkinson	South Western Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	William Adcock		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Dominic Sweeney		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Knott		male	