Startsheet

VTTA Surrey/Sussex 10 (Std)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Harry FEATHERSTONE	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard WILLIAMS	Farnham RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff SMITH	Sussex Nomads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris LORD	Brighton Excelsior CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert FRENCH	Weybridge Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan DAWSON		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin SHAW		male	
n/a	n/a	Tom WOODLAND	Redmon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David WYLIE		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul VALKS	Sussex Nomads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John PERCIVAL	34 Nomads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Bryn TULLY	Anerley BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Colin CROCKER	Sotonia CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David COX	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark PATON	Sussex Nomads CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Colin DERRICK	South Eastern RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter HORSFIELD	Redmon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Keith WILKINSON	East Surrey RC	male	
n/a	n/a	John LOVELL	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael ZUILL	Crawley Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Barry PACKMAN	V C Meudon	male	
n/a	n/a	Geoffrey PERRY	Team Milton Keynes	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Peter MOON	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Clive JACKSON	Central Sussex CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David HICKEY	Crawley Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Theresa ABBOTT	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris SUMMERS	Sotonia CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul WINKLEY	East Grinstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John MAULE		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael CROSS	Horsham Cycling	male	

Startsheet for: VTTA Surrey/Sussex 10 (Std)
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	INION ARROLL	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart PAYNE		male	
n/a	n/a	Alastair MITCHELL	Bec CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dennis WORSTER	Redhill CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Roy INSTRALL	Morden CRC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jon AVERY	Addiscombe CC	male	