## **Startsheet**

## **Hitchin Nomads 25**

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Sam Barker		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob English		male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Surtees		male	
n/a	n/a	Ross Clarke	Verulam CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ken Platts	Cambridge CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Kendall	Finsbury Park CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Noton		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Steve Clarke	Verulam CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Coventry		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Holdsworth		male	
n/a	n/a	Andre Dyason		male	
n/a	n/a	Luke Clarke	Verulam CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Cannings	Team Milton Keynes	male	
n/a	n/a	David Newman	Westerley Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	lan David Marshall	Team Milton Keynes	male	
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Woolsey	Westerley Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Keith Butterworth		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Ewer		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Cotton	Cambridge CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Sewell		male	
n/a	n/a	Thomas Platts	Cambridge CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Young		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Wainwright	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Garrard		male	
n/a	n/a	Sam Hayes	Bedfordshire Road CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Markham		male	
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Church	Peterborough CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Merry		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Esser		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Moule		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Crane		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Brad Pearman	Redbridge CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Rogers	Hemel Hempstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Rosser		male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Bill Broadfield		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Davis	St Ives CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Anderson		male	
n/a	n/a	David Steer	Finsbury Park CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Ashdown	Kettering CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Allonby		male	
n/a	n/a	Timothy Liu	Lea Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Lovibond		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Gillies		male	
n/a	n/a	David Tomlin		male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel John Ford		male	Para-cyclist
n/a	n/a	Peter Hopkins		male	
n/a	n/a	Trevor Parrish	A5 Rangers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Terry Mullen	Southgate CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Clifford Alan Grant	High Wycombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Ingram	Whitewebbs CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dominic Whitehead		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Rudd	Bedfordshire Road CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Bob Wright	Bedfordshire Road CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Bill Caton	Whitewebbs CC	male	
n/a	n/a	J Murphy	Gloucester City Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Siobhan MacMahon		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian White		male	
n/a	n/a	Lorrain Richard Brambleby		male	
n/a	n/a	Bob Brabbins		male	
n/a	n/a	Bernard Smith	Kettering CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Garrard	North Bucks RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Jones	Cambridge CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Rick Middleton	Coventry Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael (Robert) Richardson		male	
n/a	n/a	Ray Legg		male	
n/a	n/a	Gerry Ashley		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Brambleby		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Adrian Booth	Kettering CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Wong	Lea Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Nolan		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Andrew Bright	St Ives CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Reader	Verulam CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Brazier	Verulam CC	male	

Startsheet for: Hitchin Nomads 25 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Ian Cunningham	Verulam CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robin Prior	Southgate CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jaime Hernando		male	
n/a	n/a	Bruce Caldwell	Aylesbury CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Thain		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Newton		male	
n/a	n/a	Don Andrews	Verulam CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Scott Cammish		male	
n/a	n/a	Arja Scarsbrook		male	
n/a	n/a	Ken Usher		male	
n/a	n/a	George Laguillo	Twickenham CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Reynolds		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Greig		male	
n/a	n/a	Nicholas Pitt		male	
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Jenkins	Verulam CC	male	