## **Startsheet**

## **Sherwood CC 25**

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Andy Proffitt		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Hunt		male	
n/a	n/a	Barry Charlton	Stone Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel White	Sherwood CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Roe		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Walker	Sherwood CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Yates		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Kirk	Ashfield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Oliver		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Walker		male	
n/a	n/a	Edward Moss		male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Queen		male	
n/a	n/a	Sean Vincent		male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Rozee		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Mullender		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Mapletoft		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Burke	Macclesfield Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Brown		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Hooke		male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Cairns		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Durham		male	
n/a	n/a	Ronald Pyne		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Dolby		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Smith		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	lan Wroblewski	Leicestershire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Saint		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark McVitty		male	
n/a	n/a	Mick Fairest		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Richards	GS Orion	male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Puffer		male	
n/a	n/a	Shaun Kent		male	
n/a	n/a	Giles White	Sherwood CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Reed		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Shacklock	Otley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dale Marriott	Ravensthorpe CC	male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Dave Bates		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Booth		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Shaw	Sherwood CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Shannon	Leicestershire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Allen	Belper BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Craig Lamb		male	
n/a	n/a	Russell Holmes		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Czubkowski	Ashfield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Gidney		male	
n/a	n/a	Oliver Beddows		male	
n/a	n/a	Jeff Bowler		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Wynn		male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Goscinski		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Fort		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Plester	Mapperley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Greg Dancer	Stone Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Bates		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Harrison		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Harradine		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Hurt	Yorkshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	John Lancaster		male	
n/a	n/a	Ray Mason		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Perrin	Ashfield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Woodward	Sherwood CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Gayes		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Jim Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Huck		male	
n/a	n/a	Arthur Thomas		male	
n/a	n/a	Norman Portess	Melton Olympic CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Philipson		male	
n/a	n/a	David Yarham	Peterborough CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ruth Dorrington		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Wilkins		male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Goodwin		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Steward		male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Burman		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Simpkins		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Hazard		male	
n/a	n/a	Craig Watson	Sherwood CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stewart Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	George Lascelles		male	
n/a	n/a	Darren Hodgkinson	Sherwood CC	male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Bill Straker		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Brierley		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Burtonshaw		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Robert Beddows		male	
n/a	n/a	George Miles	Barnsley Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Wilkinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Savage		male	
n/a	n/a	Ron Hallam		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Hookway	Sherwood CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Angus Wilson		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Brown		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Barnard	Barnsley Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Wright		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Shuker		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Carl Raynham		male	
n/a	n/a	Ron Moat		male	
n/a	n/a	John Hatfield	Ravensthorpe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Wright	Birdwell Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Pete Beddows		male	
n/a	n/a	David Wright		male	
n/a	n/a	Leo Koch	Withington Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Ackroyd		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Gardner		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Barker		male	
n/a	n/a	Ken Stevens		male	
n/a	n/a	Wayne Fuller		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Burleigh		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Edjvet	Sherwood CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Harry Dixon		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Smithhurst		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Austin		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Tate		male	
n/a	n/a	Russell Newman		male	
n/a	n/a	Clare Ella		male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Ragsdale		male	
n/a	n/a	Sue Parrott		male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Foot	Melton Olympic CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dennis Owen		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Hembrough		male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Ellis		male	
n/a	n/a	Nicholas Pitt		male	

Startsheet for: Sherwood CC 25

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Sarah Corbett		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Sutherland		male	
n/a	n/a		Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Cooke		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Harvey		male	
n/a	n/a	Karl Reders		male	
n/a	n/a	Graeme McCulloch		male	
n/a	n/a	Mick Skinner		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan West		male	
n/a	n/a	Kim Lewington		male	
n/a	n/a	Blair Buss		male	