Startsheet

Rutland CC 25

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Michael Broadwith		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Julian Ramsbottom		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Empson	API/Anglia Sport	male	
n/a	n/a	Oliver Jones	API/Anglia Sport	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Dalton		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Murray		male	
n/a	n/a	Blair Buss		male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Hunt	Sherwood CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Charlesworth		male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Surtees		male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Parkinson	Cleveleys Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan West		male	
n/a	n/a	Scott Povey		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Hutchison	Anglia Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Bateman	Pendle Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Marc Isherwood		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Isherwood		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Geraci		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Baxter		male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Hunt	Team Chevin Cycles	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Mapletoft		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Shaw		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Hooke		male	
n/a	n/a	Samuel Tuplin		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Russell Charlesworth		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Griffiths		male	
n/a	n/a	David Lund		male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Wrenn	Macclesfield Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Hembrough		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Dawson		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Warrener	Rossendale RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Colclough		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Long	Mapperley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Russell Holmes		male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Guymer		male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Chris O'Rourke		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Hopkinson	API/Anglia Sport	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Moore		male	
n/a	n/a	Russell Beedham		male	
n/a	n/a	Greg Dancer		male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Stell		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Lunn		male	
n/a	n/a	Shawn Kent	Lindsey Roads Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Greenhalgh	ABC Centreville	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Fish	Birdwell Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Darrell Webster		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Steward		male	
n/a	n/a	Darren Hodgkinson	Sherwood CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Goscinski		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Pyatt	Janus Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Marriott	Ravensthorpe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Watson		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Jacobi		male	
n/a	n/a	George Lascelles		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Ziemacki		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Kirk		male	
n/a	n/a	David Woodward	Sherwood CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Moore		male	
n/a	n/a	Eric Nicholson		male	
n/a	n/a	John Lancaster	Huddersfield Star Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Bill Straker		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Fort		male	
n/a	n/a	Oliver Hudson		male	
n/a	n/a	Noel Healey	West Pennine Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Gayes	Dayton RT	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Mark Booth		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Bates		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Barnard	Barnsley Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Weaver		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Howcroft	Otley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Leonard Grayson		male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Gurney		male	
n/a	n/a	James Grainger	Wakefield CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Savage		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Philipson		male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	John Hind		male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Denney		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Pilkington		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Knight		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Gay		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Gidney		male	
n/a	n/a	Dale Coan		male	
n/a	n/a	George Miles	Barnsley Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Ron Hallam	South Pennine RC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Hatfield	Ravensthorpe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Austin		male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Washbrook		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Burleigh		male	
n/a	n/a	Dion Magyar		male	
n/a	n/a	David York		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Whiteley		male	
n/a	n/a	Bryan Fenwick	Melton Olympic CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Baker	ABC Centreville	male	
n/a	n/a	Oliver Beddows		male	
n/a	n/a	Barry Charlton TRIKE		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Keene	Bristol South Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Jeff Bowler	South Pennine RC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Bates	South Pennine RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Goodfellow		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Hall		male	
n/a	n/a	Pete Beddows		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Beddows		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Gelder		male	
n/a	n/a	Frank Gelder		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Penrice		male	
n/a	n/a	Barbara Penrice (W)		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Barker		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Duggleby		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Dolby		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Swannack		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Shuker		male	
n/a	n/a	Karl Kent	Icknield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Barry Meade		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Huck		male	

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Graham Waddington	Pendle Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Sims		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Griffiths		male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Northern		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Wright		male	
n/a	n/a	David Jenkinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Tate	Leeds Westfield CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Gadie		male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Nixon	Leicestershire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Richardson		male	
n/a	n/a	Digby Rusling		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Hey		male	
n/a	n/a	William Sutcliffe	Middleton CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Walker	Sherwood CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Harris		male	
n/a	n/a	Stewart Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Czubkowski		male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Gresty		male	
n/a	n/a	Gavin Hinxman	Welland Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Albiez	Bury Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ian Cammish		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Meadows	Withington Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Oakes		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Harvey		male	
n/a	n/a	John Maughan		male	
n/a	n/a	Terry Cater	Scarborough Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Howard Sugden	Pennine CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Bates		male	
n/a	n/a	Reg Smith	Team Chevin Cycles	male	