Startsheet

Clevedon & District 25

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Rob Pears	Bath Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Winterbottom		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	David Kiddell		male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Rogers		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Tweedie		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Simmons		male	
n/a	n/a	Giles Oakley		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Keyford	Bath Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Searle	Bristol South Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Shaun Walsh	Yeovil Cycling Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Gary Walker		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Reeves		male	
n/a	n/a	Barry Searle		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Young	Yeovil Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Geoffrey Partridge	Bristol South Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Kurpyta		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Heathcote		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Lawrence		male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Kempe	Bristol South Cycling Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Richard Harrison		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Davies		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Lowe	Swindon Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	John Gregory	Somer Valley Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Ken Robertson	Mid Devon Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Arnold Foster		male	
n/a	n/a	David Boddy	Severn Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Mrs Bonnie Copeman		male	
n/a	n/a	Ralph Hitchens (inc 5 min LS)	Mid Devon Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	John Lewis		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Griffiths		male	

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Nigel Copeman		male	
n/a	n/a	Craig Green	Bath Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Pete Vincent	North Devon Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Wynn		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Wolf		male	
n/a	n/a	Graeme Lockford		male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Taylor		male	
n/a	n/a	Gerry McGarr	Gloucester City Cycling Club	male	