Startsheet

RTTC Championship 50 (Men)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Michael Hutchinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Gethin Butler		male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Instone		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul O'Mahoney		male	
n/a	n/a	Nikolaus Gardiner		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Prebble		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Bottrill		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Broadwith		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Gavin Poupart		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Dalton		male	
n/a	n/a	Tristan Davenne	API/Anglia Sport	male	
n/a	n/a	Oliver Jones	API/Anglia Sport	male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Mardall	VC Etoile	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Walkling		male	
n/a	n/a	Hywel Davies		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Carl Saint	Yorkshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Nik Bowdler		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Jennings	Yorkshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Graeme Stirzaker		male	
n/a	n/a	Alun Owen	CC Abergavenny / Owen Associates	male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Bohin	Sodbury Cycle Sport	male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Wallace		male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Soltys		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Peart		male	
n/a	n/a	John Morgan		male	
n/a	n/a	David Dickerson		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Paul Tomlinson	Welland Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Rogers		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Golla	High Wycombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Eddie Adkins		male	
n/a	n/a	David Pollard		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Wilkes		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin May		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Fleming		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Triebwasser	Oxford University CC	male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Garry Banfield		male	
n/a	n/a	Bill Harris		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Smith	API/Anglia Sport	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Paul Prince	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Fouracres		male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Mathers	Seamons CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Rudland		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Heath		male	
n/a	n/a	David Mayman		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Chalkley		male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Cheek		male	
n/a	n/a	Trevor Sherwood		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Stiles		male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Lang		male	
n/a	n/a	Gerard Oram		male	
n/a	n/a	John Colman	Yorkshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Huw Roberts	Paramount CRT	male	
n/a	n/a	John-Paul Lambhorth		male	
n/a	n/a	Ryan Evans		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Derek Howlett		male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Banwell		male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Wrenn	Macclesfield Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Sanders	Mid Devon Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Kellam		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Amery		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Bartram	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Hopkinson	API/Anglia Sport	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Beech	Cardiff Ajax CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Sander	Cardiff 100 Miles RCC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Quintin Wright		male	
n/a	n/a	Ray Retter	North Devon Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Karl Austin	Congleton CC - MyWindsock	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Murrieri		male	
n/a	n/a	Ian Davies		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Pengelly		male	
n/a	n/a	Wayne Dudley		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Andrews	Merthyr CC	male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Simon Forscutt		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Edwards		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Barrett	Merthyr CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Toby Wooldridge	Gloucester City Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Dowdeswell	Gloucester City Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	David Wood	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Durrant	Pontypool Road Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Karl Davies	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Dexter Gardias		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Strange	Cardiff Ajax CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Lyn Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Joe Gardias		male	
n/a	n/a	Ronald Peters		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Fulcher		male	
n/a	n/a	Martyn Heritage- Owen	Cardiff Ajax CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Alistair Morgan		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Greer	Merthyr CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Parsons		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Jones	Pontypool Road Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Strange	Cardiff Ajax CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Percival	Hull Thursday RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Vickery		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Howell		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Gareth Davies		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Howell		male	Youth
n/a	n/a	Peter Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	David Evans	Pontypool Road Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	David Lewis		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Fletcher		male	
n/a	n/a	John Murphy	Gloucester City Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Young		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Nelson	Congleton CC - MyWindsock	male	
n/a	n/a	Alec Mayes		male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Christopher Deeley		male	
n/a	n/a	Gordon Butler		male	
n/a	n/a	David Furniss		male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Woolley		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Ball		male	
n/a	n/a	Julius Jennings	CS Dynamo	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Burrows		male	
n/a	n/a	Geraint Evans		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Wilkinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Harvey	North Road CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Hiddlestone		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Portlock	Merthyr CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Wynn		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Candy	North Road CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Tobin		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Farnell		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Robinson	Ystwyth CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Roud	Cycle Club Basingstoke	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Weir		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Weare	Coventry Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Lewis		male	
n/a	n/a	John Deeley		male	
n/a	n/a	Alf Williams		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Tweedie		male	
n/a	n/a	Barry Williams	Cardiff 100 Miles RCC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Ballantyne		male	
n/a	n/a	Terry Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Cook		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Watson		male	
n/a	n/a	Julian Ramsbottom		male	
n/a	n/a	Laurence Harding		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Wright	API/Anglia Sport	male	