Startsheet

Sharrow 50

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Andy Proffitt		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Shallicker		male	
n/a	n/a	Charles Taylor		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan West (V)		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Oliver (V)		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Hilton (V)		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Beldon		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Bayley		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Hooke		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Hopkinson		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Mark Botteley		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Hudson (V)		male	
n/a	n/a	Phillip Brown (V)		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Chapman (V)		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Mappletoft (V)		male	
n/a	n/a	Trevor Mayne (V)	Birdwell Wheelers	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Gavin Hinxman	Welland Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Burrows (V)		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Lilley (male	
n/a	n/a	Russel Charlesworth (V)		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Shacklock (V)	Otley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Rod Brooks (V)		male	
n/a	n/a	Oliver Hudson (V)		male	
n/a	n/a	Russell Holmes (V)		male	
n/a	n/a	Mick Fairest (V		male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Pickford		male	
n/a	n/a	Charles Crookes (V)		male	
n/a	n/a	Shaun Kent	Lindsey Roads Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Ziemacki (V)		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Weaver (V)		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Fish	Birdwell Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Cowlbeck		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Jim Goodwin (V)		male	
n/a	n/a	John Lancaster (V)		male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Dave Bates (V)		male	
n/a	n/a	Darren Topping	Leigh Premier Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Moore		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Escritt (V		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Wilkinson (V)		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Booth	Kiveton Park Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Barker (V)		male	
n/a	n/a	David Woodward (V)	Sherwood CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Burtonshaw (V)		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Robert Harrison (V)		male	
n/a	n/a	Ray Mason (V)		male	
n/a	n/a	Gerry McGarr (V)	Gloucester City Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Gidney (V)		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Brierley		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Holder		male	
n/a	n/a	George Barker (V)		male	
n/a	n/a	George Miles (V)	Barnsley Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Austin (male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Jackson (V)	East Bradford CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Frank Armstrong (V)		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Lamb	Kiveton Park Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Miss Sue Parrott (W)		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Martin		male	
n/a	n/a	Mrs Sara Dias Ayton (W)		male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Hague (V)		male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Unsworth (V)		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Richardson (V)		male	
n/a	n/a	Ms Madeleine Smith(V(W)	Otley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Terence Cater (V)	Scarborough Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Broadhurst (V)		male	
n/a	n/a	Jill Bartlett (V)		male	
n/a	n/a	Francis Grainger (V)	Tamworth Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Raymond Flower*		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Caldicott*		male	
n/a	n/a	Bill Fairhurst		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Page	Pennine CC	male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Brian Waslidge		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Wynn		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Baker	ABC Centreville	male	
n/a	n/a	Stewart Smith		male	