Startsheet

YLCA 10 (Men)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Blair Buss		male	
n/a	n/a	Gordon Midgley		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Cross		male	
n/a	n/a	Wayne Thorpe		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Woodrup		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Kent	Harrogate Nova CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Bragan	Scarborough Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Cairns		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Marshall		male	
n/a	n/a	Doug Hart		male	
n/a	n/a	Gordon Leslie	Pennine CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Goscinski		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Dawson		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Cooke	Calder Clarion	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Shacklock	Otley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Rimmer		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Fish	Birdwell Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	George Young		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Hurt		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Vesty		male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Bennett		male	
n/a	n/a	Dion Magyar		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew`Lee		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Terry		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Jackson	East Bradford CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Lumley		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Bazely	Leeds Westfield CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Howcroft	Otley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Nolan		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	James Simpson		male	
n/a	n/a	Cliff Beldon		male	
n/a	n/a	John Baines		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Bairsto		male	
n/a	n/a	James Gaffney	East Bradford CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Spittlehouse	Calder Clarion	male	

Startsheet for: YLCA 10 (Men)
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Paul Kirk		male	
n/a	n/a	George L Dawson		male	
n/a	n/a	Ron Marshall		male	
n/a	n/a	Bill Midgley		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Smith	East Bradford CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Youngson		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Marshall	Triangle RT	male	
n/a	n/a	David Jacketts	Hull Thursday RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Williams		male	
n/a	n/a	Richmond Denton		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Blagden		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Tate	Leeds Westfield CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Griffiths		male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Roe		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Ackroyd		male	