Startsheet

Century RC 25

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Steve Hunt		male	
n/a	n/a	Ross Clarke	Verulam CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Surtees		male	
n/a	n/a	John McClelland		male	
n/a	n/a	Andre Dyason		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Kendall	Finsbury Park CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Simmonds		male	
n/a	n/a	Luke Clarke	Verulam CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Clarke	Verulam CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Noon Campbell	Team Milton Keynes	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Cotton	Cambridge CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Gill		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Chapman	Leicestershire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Woodburn		male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Young		male	
n/a	n/a	Pete Hyland		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Kidd	Team Cambridge	male	
n/a	n/a	Angus Wilson	Cambridge CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Naulls		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Barry Page		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew J Brown		male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Avis	Team Cambridge	male	
n/a	n/a	Bill Broadfield		male	
n/a	n/a	David Solomon	Whitewebbs CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Wright		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Liu	Lea Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robin Prior	Southgate CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Jeremy Temple		male	
n/a	n/a	Eric Marsh		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Anstey		male	
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Steer	Finsbury Park CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Pepperdine	Verulam CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Tomlin	Unity CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Bevan	Hemel Hempstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Terry Mullen	Southgate CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dylan Marvelly		male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Gill Reynolds	Willesden CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Kimberley Kabertoff		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Marriott		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Ewer		male	
n/a	n/a	James Cann	Southgate CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Smith	Team Milton Keynes	male	
n/a	n/a	Joanna Wells		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark R Simmons	Team Milton Keynes	male	
n/a	n/a	Bob Brabbins		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Kelsey		male	
n/a	n/a	Dominic Whitehead		male	
n/a	n/a	Janet Howes	CC Islington	male	
n/a	n/a	Ken Platts	Cambridge CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Thomas Platts		male	
n/a	n/a	Ken Baker	Colchester Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Julie Baker		male	