Startsheet

Twickenham CC 25

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Ben Instone	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Pears	Bath Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Pete Dale		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Birch		male	
n/a	n/a	Gavin Pardoe		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Shallicker		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Vincent John Macklam		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Madge		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Wilkes		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Legg		male	
n/a	n/a	Sean Gray		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Higgins		male	
n/a	n/a	Allan Ridler	Army Cycling	male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Steadman		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Bennett		male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Chaplin	Twickenham CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Donald Scally		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Barnes		male	
n/a	n/a	Howard Lewis		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Meadows		male	
n/a	n/a	Dan Sadler		male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Parton		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Mattinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Shaw		male	
n/a	n/a	John Moore		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Day		male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Brown		male	
n/a	n/a	James Makepeace		male	
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Woolsey		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Lowe		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Michael Wills		male	
n/a	n/a	David Newman		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Friday		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Brim		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Thorne	Bath Cycling Club	male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Rob Jones	Army Cycling	male	
n/a	n/a	Duff Fawcett		male	
n/a	n/a	John Glaysher		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Watkins		male	
n/a	n/a	David McLardie		male	
n/a	n/a	John Bellamy		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Rowe		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Keyford	Bath Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Mick Lenehan		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Steve Clark	Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Page		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Cook		male	
n/a	n/a	Brent Skinner		male	
n/a	n/a	Dexter Gardias		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Funnell		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Bunnett		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Davies		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Weatherstone		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Beale	New Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Brendan Anglim		male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Robinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Barry Goodsell		male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Yeatman	Oxonian CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nicholas Mawson		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Kear		male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Morton		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Kibble		male	
n/a	n/a	James Davey		male	
n/a	n/a	Terry Jefferies	New Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Whitton		male	
n/a	n/a	Bob Thornton		male	
n/a	n/a	Frank Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Summer		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Emery		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Andy Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Louise Dutch		male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Mendham		male	
n/a	n/a	David Clayton		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Chesterfield		male	
n/a	n/a	Ants Cossar		male	
n/a	n/a	Roy Jones		male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Claire Hall		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Horseman		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Fernandez	Oxonian CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Shaun Lambdin		male	
n/a	n/a	Ray Wilson	Newbury RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Usher		male	
n/a	n/a	Caroline Chesterfield		male	
n/a	n/a	Andre La Bouchardiere		male	
n/a	n/a	Oliver Wright		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Billingham	a3crg	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Andrew Stevenson		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Weaver	New Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Davies		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark James		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Greatwood		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Wakely	Redmon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Pendleton		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Ellor		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Barton		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Arnold		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Karl Dorrington		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Hunt		male	
n/a	n/a	Elizabeth Yates		male	
n/a	n/a	Jo Haley		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Haylett		male	
n/a	n/a	James Sharrett		male	
n/a	n/a	Darren Buckby		male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Doe		male	
n/a	n/a	Janet Hassall		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Miles		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Foden		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Howard		male	
n/a	n/a	Joe Gardias		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Dinwoodie		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Cooper		male	
n/a	n/a	Toby Davis		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Such		male	
n/a	n/a	Clive Powell		male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Warlow		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Byford		male	
n/a	n/a	David Edwards		male	

Startsheet for: Twickenham CC 25
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Jayson James		male	
n/a	n/a	David Marshall		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Weir		male	
n/a	n/a	John Trott		male	
n/a	n/a	Cara Trott		male	
n/a	n/a	Jeremy Archer		male	