## **Startsheet**

## SCCA 30

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Dan Soltys		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Wainwright	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Darren White	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Bason	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Walker		male	
n/a	n/a	Huw Roberts	Paramount CRT	male	
n/a	n/a	David Griffiths	Oswestry Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Gresty	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Griffiths	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robin Shedden	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Bryan Cliff	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Jaffrey	Weaver Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Griffin	-	male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Guy	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Coles	Oswestry Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Farr	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Shelton	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Tamplin	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Dover Disney	Ludlow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Dolman		male	
n/a	n/a	Finbarr O'Keeffe	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Smout	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Shuker		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Ned Millington	Oswestry Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Pountney	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Neal Deller	Ludlow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Roberts	Oswestry Paragon CC	male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Christine Roberts	North ShropshireWheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Mick Ward	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Carter		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Wiggin		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Brocklesby	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Fletcher	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Julie Moore	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Molineux	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Edgerton	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Adrian Cotton	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Helen Tudor	Oswestry Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Barry Ralphs	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Marion Molineux	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Ainsworth	Paramount CRT	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Charlesworth	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Crawford	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Durber	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Tudor	Oswestry Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John McDonald		male	
n/a	n/a	Tracy Rowlinson	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Mo Cliff	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Vince Evans	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Rita Taylor	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Bill Hanson	Birkenhead North End CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ken Matthews	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Karen Summers	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ken Downing	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Al Mansley	•	male	
n/a	n/a	Howard Waller		male	
n/a	n/a	John Byatt	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Hawkins	Birkenhead North End CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Parkes	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	