Startsheet

Ludlow CC 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	BARRY CHARLEY		male	
n/a	n/a	DAVID DICKERSON		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	PETE DALE	Oswestry Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	DANIEL SOLTYS		male	
n/a	n/a	GRAEME DICKSON		male	
n/a	n/a	DAVID GRIFFITHS	Oswestry Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	ALAN WARBURTON		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	HUW ROBERTS	Paramount CRT	male	
n/a	n/a	ANDREW BASON	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	ROBIN SHEDDEN	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	KEVIN WILLERS		male	
n/a	n/a	JON TETLEY		male	
n/a	n/a	DAVID N WALKER		male	
n/a	n/a	MICHELLE BROWN		male	
n/a	n/a	ADRIAN PENGELLY		male	
n/a	n/a	PETER DING	Ludlow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	CHRIS WILLIAMS	Ludlow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	STEPHEN WILKINS		male	
n/a	n/a	SIMON GEARY		male	
n/a	n/a	NEIL COLES	Oswestry Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	ANDREW NICHOLAS	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	JAMES GRIFFITHS		male	
n/a	n/a	CLANCY WILSON	Ludlow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	CHRIS HUGHES		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	PETER GRIFFIN		male	
n/a	n/a	EWEN MCDONALD	Ludlow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	PETER HAIGH		male	
n/a	n/a	MALCOLM FANNER	Ludlow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	PAUL NICHOLAS	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	DOVER DISNEY	Ludlow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	GARY MCDONALD	Ludlow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	SIMON RICHARDSON		male	
n/a	n/a	KARL DAVIES	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	IAN LEWIS		male	
n/a	n/a	DEAN HARRISON	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	DAVE POULTER	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	MARTYN FRANK	Paramount CRT	male	
n/a	n/a	DAVID NICHOLAS	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	KEVIN BROCKLESBY	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	FINBARR O'KEEFFE	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	IAN LANGFORD	Abergavenny RC	male	
n/a	n/a	NED MILLINGTON	Oswestry Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	TERRY HARRADINE		male	
n/a	n/a	OSCAR MAESTRINI		male	
n/a	n/a	JOHN EAMES		male	
n/a	n/a	DAVID DAVIES		male	
n/a	n/a	MICK WARD	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	STEVE BUTTS	Ludlow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	PETER HAYCOCK	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	STUART BURLINSON	Gloucester City Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	DAVID FLETCHER	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	CLIFF ASH	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	ALAN MOLINEUX	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	ANDREW ROBINS	Merthyr CC	male	
n/a	n/a	TIM CHALLINOR	Paramount CRT	male	
n/a	n/a	STEVE ELCOCKS	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	KEITH WEYMAN		male	
n/a	n/a	ADRIAN COTTON	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	JULIE MOORE	Oswestry Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	NORMAN POWELL		male	
n/a	n/a	SYLVIA POWELL		male	
n/a	n/a	CAROLYN JENNINGS	CC Giro	male	
n/a	n/a	RICHARD WIGGIN		male	
n/a	n/a	GEOFF HUDSON	Ludlow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	JOHN N HALL	Ludlow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	MARION MOLINEUX	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	HELEN TUDOR	Oswestry Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	BRYAN PILOT		male	
n/a	n/a	GARETH GREGORY		male	
n/a	n/a	DEREK AINSWORTH	Paramount CRT	male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	JOHN GRIFFIN	Elizabethan CC	male	
n/a	n/a	ANDY DURBER		male	
n/a	n/a	PHILLIP HOWELLS		male	
n/a	n/a	TREVOR FLOWERS		male	
n/a	n/a	ALAN JONES		male	
n/a	n/a	EDDIE BRAY	VC Sevale (Malvern)	male	
n/a	n/a	MICHAEL SANDERS	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	NORMAN FENN		male	
n/a	n/a	OWEN POCOCK		male	
n/a	n/a	GRAHAM BROWN		male	
n/a	n/a	CHRIS AINSWORTH	Paramount CRT	male	
n/a	n/a	PAUL BODDY		male	
n/a	n/a	ROD BUSKELL		male	
n/a	n/a	CATHERINE BUSKELL		male	
n/a	n/a	JOHN COCKER	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	NEAL DELLER	Ludlow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	COLIN FULFORD		male	
n/a	n/a	MALCOLM KENNEDY		male	
n/a	n/a	HENRY KENNEDY		male	
n/a	n/a	MICHAEL KNIGHT		male	
n/a	n/a	MIKE PARRY	Hereford Triathlon Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	TERRY ROBERTS		male	
n/a	n/a	ROB KERR	Oswestry Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	IAN BALL		male	
n/a	n/a	RUSSELL BOON	Velo Club Bristol	male	
n/a	n/a	ANDREW BUTCHER		male	
n/a	n/a	JOHN FRENCH	Bath Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	ROGER IDDLES	Stourbridge CC	male	