Startsheet

West Lond C.A. 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Tim Bedingheld		male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Batsford		male	
n/a	n/a	Stewart Jardine		male	
n/a	n/a	David Marshall		male	
n/a	n/a	William Girvan	North Hampshire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Innes		male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Brown		male	
n/a	n/a	David Griffiths	Twickenham CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Greg Crosswell		male	
n/a	n/a	Damian Poulter		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Trees		male	
n/a	n/a	Robin Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Jack Brown		male	
n/a	n/a	Danuta Tinn (W)		male	
n/a	n/a	Frank Pressling		male	
n/a	n/a	Angela Brown (W)		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Jim Howlett		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Sheridan	Kingston Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Debbie Shaw (W)		male	
n/a	n/a	Kat Kristensen (W)		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Devine	Bath Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Lara Wann (WJn)		male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Burgin	Hillingdon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Brambleby	Feltham RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nicholas Cosgreave		male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Feek		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Williams	Oxford City RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Jones	Newbury RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gill Reynolds (W)		male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Payne		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Zuill	Crawley Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Lewis Smith (Jn)		male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher James	Willesden CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Rieko Trees (W)		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Gaida	Reading CC	male	

Startsheet for: West Lond C.A. 10 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Dick Poole		male	
n/a	n/a	Maggie Smith (W)	North Hampshire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	William Gladwin	Hillingdon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ron Purdy	Willesden CC	male	