## **Startsheet**

## **Leicestershire Open 10 TT**

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Matthew Bottrill		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Green		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Gray	Loughborough Phoenix CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Stuart Walker		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Sinclair	Leicestershire RC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Clive Lockwood		male	
n/a	n/a	Wayne Northern	Leicester Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Rayner	Welland Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Neale		male	
n/a	n/a	Alex Hewins	Ratae RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Feltus		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Neil Gibson	Leicestershire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Page	Leicester Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Evans		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Harris		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Witford		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Birch	Welland Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Brown		male	
n/a	n/a	David York	Ratae RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Northern	Ratae RC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Odell		male	
n/a	n/a	John Ison		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Murphy		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Twynham		male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Nixon	Leicestershire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	James Green	Leicestershire RC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Andrew Fox		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Harwood		male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Killworth	Welland Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Carter		male	
n/a	n/a	David Beale	Leicestershire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy East	Leicestershire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Kersey	Leicestershire RC	male	

Startsheet for: Leicestershire Open 10 TT
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Keith Bentley	Ratae RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Louise Kelly	Leicestershire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Thomas Bower		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Clegg	Ratae RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Linda Hubbard	Welland Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Rebecca Sore	Leicestershire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Pattison	Ratae RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Bill Duffin	Ratae RC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Penrose	Leicestershire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Howson		male	
n/a	n/a	Harry Witford		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Kelly		male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Oliver	Leicestershire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Roy Bailey	Loughborough Phoenix CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Sidwell		male	
n/a	n/a	Wayne Harris	Leicestershire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Ludlow	Melton Olympic CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Hyde	Welland Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Murphy		male	