Startsheet

RTTC Championship 100 (Men)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Kevin Dawson		male	
n/a	n/a	Nikolaus Gardiner		male	
n/a	n/a	Duncan Urquhart		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Broadwith		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Neil Coleman		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Mardall	VC Etoile	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Proffitt		male	
n/a	n/a	Sam Barker	API/Anglia Sport	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Golla	High Wycombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dean Lubin		male	
n/a	n/a	Oliver Jones	API/Anglia Sport	male	
n/a	n/a	Tristan Davenne	API/Anglia Sport	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Hopkinson	API/Anglia Sport	male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Mathers	Seamons CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Tomlinson	Welland Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Bayley		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Lemanski	API/Anglia Sport	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Pardoe	Reading CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Stuart Wright	API/Anglia Sport	male	
n/a	n/a	Howard Waller	Oxford City RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Hooke		male	
n/a	n/a	Meurig J James	Willesden CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Fouracres		male	
n/a	n/a	Rod Brooks		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Kendall	Finsbury Park CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Garry Banfield		male	
n/a	n/a	Trevor Sherwood	Swindon Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Oliver Roberts		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Holt	Cambridge University	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Botteley		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Mace	High Wycombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Bartram	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Ellis		male	
n/a	n/a	Ray Retter		male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Colin Parkinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Murrell		male	
n/a	n/a	Nicholas Pitt	Icknield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Markham		male	
n/a	n/a	Ralph Dadswell	Antelope Racing Team	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Lawrence	Banbury Star Cyclists' Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Barrett	Merthyr CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Cliff Elwell	Cambridge CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Merry		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Rowe		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Allonby	Icknield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Candy	North Road CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Gilmour		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Crane		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Peter Cockbain	South Bucks RC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Rapley		male	
n/a	n/a	David Earl		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Laurie	Team Cambridge	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Moule		male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Rees		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Middleton		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew J Brown	Welwyn Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Miles Jenkins	Chester RC	male	
n/a	n/a	James Hector	Yeovil Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Foran		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	John J Murphy	Gloucester City Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Bob Harber	Brighton Excelsior CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Clarke	Team Cambridge	male	
n/a	n/a	Edgar G E Reynolds		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter D Jones	Hillingdon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Noel Adams		male	
n/a	n/a	Trevor Parrish	A5 Rangers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Baines		male	
n/a	n/a	Clifford Tremaine	Kettering CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Smith	Holme Valley Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Vessey	Middlesex RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Graeme Hall	Welland Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Cowlard		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Pickers		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Chapman		male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	David Dickerson		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Smith	API/Anglia Sport	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Burrows		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Stanley	Team Cambridge	male	
n/a	n/a	David Mackey		male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Howlett		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Prince	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Stewart House		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Burnham	Coventry Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Bob Quarton	Wolsey RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stewart J Tarry		male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Woodbridge	Brighton Excelsior CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Chalkley		male	
n/a	n/a	David Johnson	High Wycombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Soltys		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Triebwusser	Oxford University CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Sherrin		male	
n/a	n/a	Graeme Stirzaker		male	