Startsheet

Oxonian CC 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Richard Pettinger	Sri Chinmoy Cycling Team	male	
n/a	n/a	Vince Walker	Oxonian CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Edginton	Oxonian CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Granger	Oxonian CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Oliver	Oxonian CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Johathan Sadler	Bicester Millennium CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Page		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Baker		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Messer		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Farmer		male	
n/a	n/a	Rachel Hughes W	Oxford University CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Feek		male	
n/a	n/a	Clive Thomas	Mid Oxon CRT	male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Yeatman (Juv)	Oxonian CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Pete Ellett	Unity CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mick Fountain		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Devine	Bath Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	James Schofield	Oxford University CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Claire Sadler W	Bicester Millennium CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Timothy Carey	Bicester Millennium CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Avery	Bicester Millennium CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Howard	Oxonian CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Yeatman	Oxonian CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Barron	Oxonian CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Claire Vallance W		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Murray	Bicester Millennium CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nicholas Boyd (Juv)	Oxonian CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Trevor Boyd	Oxonian CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ingrid Anson W	Oxonian CC	male	

Startsheet for: Oxonian CC 10 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Paul Shuttleworth		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Hart	Oxonian CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Barnes	Reading CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Mathews	Oxonian CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Fisher	Oxonian CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Julie Shuttleworth W		male	
n/a	n/a	Harry Oliver (Juv)	Oxonian CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Sommerland	Oxonian CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Brooks	Oxonian CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Bate		male	
n/a	n/a	Karen Barron W	Oxonian CC	male	