Startsheet

Clevedon & District 50

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Jon Wynn		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Pears		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Wareham		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Keene		male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Bohin	Sodbury Cycle Sport	male	
n/a	n/a	George Unsworth		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Cook		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Craig Green		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Simmons		male	
n/a	n/a	David Ballantyne		male	
n/a	n/a	Gerry McGarr		male	
n/a	n/a	Pete Wheddon		male	
n/a	n/a	David Kiddell		male	
n/a	n/a	Giles Oakley		male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Kempe		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Shaun Walsh		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Darren Jewell		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Young		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Lawrence		male	
n/a	n/a	Gordon Scott		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Malone		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Davies		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Gwynne		male	
n/a	n/a	Arnold Foster		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Wilson		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Hutchinson		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Mary-Jane Hutchinson		male	
n/a	n/a	David Simmonds		male	
n/a	n/a	Sharon Ballantyne		male	
n/a	n/a	Aileen Brown		male	
n/a	n/a	Christine Colquhoun		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Pickard		male	
n/a	n/a	Janet Wilson		male	
n/a	n/a	John Lewis		male	

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	StartTime	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Philippa Crocker		male	
n/a	n/a	Janet Tebbutt		male	
n/a	n/a	George Keene		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Emery		male	
n/a	n/a	William Harper		male	
n/a	n/a	Bonnie Copeman		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Tweedie		male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Copeman		male	
n/a	n/a	Marc Cunnington		male	