Startsheet

Herts Wheelers 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Craig Simpson		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Mike Broadwith		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Richard Bradley		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Ross Clarke	Verulam CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ken Platts	Cambridge CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Murat Ozdenya		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Solley	Diss & District CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Smythe		male	
n/a	n/a	David Lane		male	
n/a	n/a	John McClelland		male	
n/a	n/a	David Thomas		male	
n/a	n/a	Antony Stapleton	Chelmer CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Legg		male	
n/a	n/a	Gareth Rose		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Bull		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Green	Chelmer CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Turner		male	
n/a	n/a	Ewan Hendon		male	
n/a	n/a	Jeremy Archer		male	
n/a	n/a	Joel Stewart		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Poole	API/Anglia Sport	male	
n/a	n/a	Eddie Humphreys		male	
n/a	n/a	David Johnson	High Wycombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Dowling	Hemel Hempstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Rew	High Wycombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andre Dyason		male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Chaplin		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Miller		male	
n/a	n/a	John Iszatt	API/Anglia Sport	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Cannings	Team Milton Keynes	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Clarke	Verulam CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Dowie	API/Anglia Sport	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Chapman	Leicestershire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Hemming	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Cotton	Cambridge CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Golla	High Wycombe CC	male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	David Newman		male	
n/a	n/a	Thomas Platts	Cambridge CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Griffiths		male	
n/a	n/a	Daren Rochford		male	
n/a	n/a	Melanie Williams		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Young		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Whitton		male	
n/a	n/a	Jag Johal		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Brazier	Verulam CC	male	
n/a	n/a	William Meers		male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Porter	Verulam CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Page		male	
n/a	n/a	Karl Kent	Icknield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Lodge	Finsbury Park CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Terry Anderson	Shaftesbury CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Cockbain	South Bucks RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Brown		male	
n/a	n/a	Helen Boatman	Finsbury Park CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Brian Evans	,	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Ron Back		male	
n/a	n/a	Charles Rowe		male	
n/a	n/a	Louise Schuller	Finsbury Park CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Claire Lee	Shaftesbury CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Rachel Hughes	Oxford University CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Baldwin	,	male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Chandler		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Richardson	Mildenhall CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Bill Broadfield		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Paxton		male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Hopkins	Icknield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ed Graefe		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Fairman	Chelmer CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Turnbill	Hemel Hempstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Pepperdine	Verulam CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Boucher	Hemel Hempstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Watson		male	
n/a	n/a	Lucy Roberts		male	
n/a	n/a	David Rudkin		male	
n/a	n/a	David Smee		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Gill (9:15LS)		male	
n/a	n/a	Nik Bowdler (44:00 LS)		male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Richard O'Rourke		male	
n/a	n/a	David Tomlin	Unity CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Les Howell		male	
n/a	n/a	John Taylor	Shaftesbury CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Surtees		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Smith	Team Milton Keynes	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Ball		male	
n/a	n/a	George Boden	Chelmer CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Tarry		male	
n/a	n/a	Les Howell		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Birch		male	
n/a	n/a	Robin Webb	Shaftesbury CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alex Dowsett		male	
n/a	n/a	John Markham	Kenton RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Hayes	Shaftesbury CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Douglas Davis		male	
n/a	n/a	Micheal Hutchinson		male	
n/a	n/a	John Woodburn		male	
n/a	n/a	David Creese		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Birch		male	
n/a	n/a	Rafal Radziej		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Hunt	Icknield RC	male	