Startsheet

Border City Wheelers 25 TT

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Peter Brear	Velo Club Cumbria	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Payton	Velo Club Cumbria	male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Foster		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Hargreaves	Velo Club Cumbria	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Dalgliesh		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Amor	Velo Club Cumbria	male	
n/a	n/a	Timothy May		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Jose Pinon Shaw		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Manson		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Earl		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Haugh		male	
n/a	n/a	Howard Leach	North Lancashire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Shaddock		male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Walker		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Johnston		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Priestley		male	
n/a	n/a	Mathew Cutler		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Hogarth		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Barlow	Kent Valley RC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Pritchard		male	
n/a	n/a	John Leach	Kent Valley RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dougi Hall		male	
n/a	n/a	Duncan Howlett		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul King		male	
n/a	n/a	Ken Hargreaves		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Hesketh	Ribble Valley C&RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Phoebe Potts		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Robson		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Scott		male	
n/a	n/a	John Shorrock	Cleveleys Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Belk	Kent Valley RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Davison		male	
n/a	n/a	David Logan	Derwentside CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Archbold		male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Pool		male	

Startsheet for: Border City Wheelers 25 TT
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Nigel Clegg		male	
n/a	n/a	Samantha Wilson		male	
n/a	n/a	Marion Hesketh	Ribble Valley C&RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Dixon		male	
n/a	n/a	David Threlfall		male	
n/a	n/a	Bryan Pool		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve whiteside	Cleveleys Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Aaron Woods		male	
n/a	n/a	Russel Richardson		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Moorhouse		male	
n/a	n/a	Lynn Hammel		male	
n/a	n/a	Eddei Farrell		male	
n/a	n/a	Bryan Pool		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Ferguson		male	
n/a	n/a	Ronnie Cowan	Velo Club Cumbria	male	