## Startsheet

## **Border City Wheelers 10**

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Peter Brear		male	
n/a	n/a	Robin Brennan	Preston CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Foster		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Donnelly	Stourbridge CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Payton		male	
n/a	n/a	Russell Richardson		male	
n/a	n/a	Howard Cain		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Hargreaves		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Manson		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Dalgliesh		male	
n/a	n/a	Jose Pinon Shaw		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Westmorland		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Mike Earl		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Johnston		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Haugh		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Priestley		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Connolly		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Shaddock		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Irons		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Hoggarth		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Harradine		male	
n/a	n/a	Calum Nicholson		male	
n/a	n/a	Phoebe Potts		male	
n/a	n/a	Woods Aaron		male	
n/a	n/a	John Gatenby	Teesdale CRC	male	
n/a	n/a	Duncan Howlett		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul King		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Collett		male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Pool		male	
n/a	n/a	Lynn Hamel		male	
n/a	n/a	John Bettinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Scott		male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Boyd		male	
n/a	n/a	Bill Fairhurst	Leigh Premier Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	David Archbold		male	

Startsheet for: Border City Wheelers 10 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	George Brown	Stretford Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Logan	Derwentside CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Clive Venables		male	
n/a	n/a	John Woods		male	
n/a	n/a	Clint Backhouse		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Ferguson		male	
n/a	n/a	Cyril Wynne	Stretford Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Charles Kitson	Wansbeck CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Claire Logan	Macclesfield Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Threlfall		male	
n/a	n/a	Len Prater		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Goodchild	North Lancashire Road	male	
n/a	n/a	John Shenton		male	
n/a	n/a	Bryan Pool		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Edwards		male	
n/a	n/a	Eddie Farrel		male	