## **Startsheet**

## **De Laune Cycling Club 25**

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Paul Mill		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Profitt		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Bull		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Pollard		male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Turner		male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Ward	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Castle		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Butler		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Chalkley		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Gill		male	
n/a	n/a	Ewen Hendon		male	
n/a	n/a	Barry Charlton	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Piper	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Buttery	Medway Velo Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Cheek		male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Chapman		male	
n/a	n/a	Pat Kinch		male	
n/a	n/a	Antony Bee		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Silvester	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Wright		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham O?Neill	Thanet RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Howlett		male	
n/a	n/a	Pete Roberts		male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Burke		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	James Lett		male	
n/a	n/a	Pete Andrews		male	
n/a	n/a	Clive Burr		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Quincy		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Jezzard	VC Deal	male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Bradford		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Masters	Wigmore CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Bax	VC Deal	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Marshall	Redhill CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Dacey		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Holmes	Deal Tri	male	
n/a	n/a	Shaun Thompson		male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	James Davey		male	
n/a	n/a	Clive Nye	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mrs Carole Gandy		male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Wares	Thanet RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Brown	West Kent RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Gleadow	Medway Velo Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Bob Stapley	Epsom CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Booty	Wigmore CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Barry Page		male	
n/a	n/a	Mick Walker	Woolwich CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Priddy		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Williams		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Jenn		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Taylor	Thanet RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ms Nicki Barron	Ashford Tri Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Brown		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Lyon	Ashford Tri Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil McInerney		male	
n/a	n/a	David Haggart		male	
n/a	n/a	Sid Toole	Thanet RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Huckstep	Thanet RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ms Christine Johnson	Ashford Tri Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Stan Franklin	Medway Velo Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Ken Gardner	CC Bexley	male	
n/a	n/a	Miss Bobbie Fairhall	Thanet RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Peachey	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Kit Nelson	Deal Tri	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark McConnell	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Martyn Peal	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Hawkins (15 Secs LS)	Larkfield AC	male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Taylor	Crystal Palace Triathletes	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Wesson	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Burrows	Thanet RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Glyn Tully		male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Harris	Hampshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Ernest Mackey	Medway Velo Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Ms Carolyn Hawkes	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Roy Canning		male	
n/a	n/a	Christophe Boudet		male	

Startsheet for: De Laune Cycling Club 25
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Ms Jayne Puckeridge	Ashford Tri Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Rowe		male	
n/a	n/a	Danny Rudd		male	
n/a	n/a	Mrs Claire Silvester	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nicholas Varley		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Clarke	Ashford Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Burrows		male	
n/a	n/a	Mick Dongworth	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	James Bax	VC Deal	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Widdett	Deal Tri	male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Abel	Deal Tri	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Brown	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Dawkins		male	
n/a	n/a	Duncan Scott	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Pete Haswell	Thanet RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mrs Elizabeth Scott	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Malin Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Freeman	Chelmer CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil McCann		male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Chester		male	