Startsheet

South Bucks Road Club 25

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Rob English		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Bedingfield		male	
n/a	n/a	Tristan Davenne	API/Anglia Sport	male	
n/a	n/a	John Dowling		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Ball		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Richardson		male	
n/a	n/a	Trevor Sherwood	Swindon Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Stocks		male	
n/a	n/a	lan White	Farnham RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Rebecca Romero		male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Davies	London Dynamo	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Richardson	Reading CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Greig	High Wycombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Porter		male	
n/a	n/a	William Pring		male	
n/a	n/a	John Bourton	Oxonian CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Allcock		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Moss	Hemel Hempstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Scaplehorn	Redmon CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Robert Frowen	Banbury Star Cyclists' Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Quarmby		male	
n/a	n/a	James Hector	Yeovil Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Messer	Swindon Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Malone	Bath Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew John Murray		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Davies	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Frank Pressling		male	
n/a	n/a	Bob Lyle	Newbury RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Danuta Tinn		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Cosgreave		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Lawrence		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Williams	Oxford City RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Smith	Reading CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Jones	Newbury RC	male	

Startsheet for: South Bucks Road Club 25 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Peter Mills	Swindon Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Ashley		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Loyden	Swindon Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Alex Anderson	North Hampshire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Moira Goodway	Banbury Star Cyclists' Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Vessey	Middlesex RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Stocker	Reading CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Moon	Willesden CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Greatwood		male	
n/a	n/a	George Keene	Bristol South Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Wakely	Redmon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Woodland	Redmon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Cable	South Bucks RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Gaida	Reading CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Patrick P Bryant	Middlesex RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Norman Roshier	Middlesex RC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Warren Barnes	Reading CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Christine Dyrenforth		male	
n/a	n/a	Ronald Purdy	Willesden CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Bob West	Velo Club Venta	male	
n/a	n/a	William John Gladwin	Hillingdon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Hoskin	Redmon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Roy Burden		male	
n/a	n/a	Arthur Frost	Newbury RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Bawden	Farnham RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Rosser		male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Michael Collett	Didcot Phoenix CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Les Hayman		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Egan	Hillingdon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Thorne	Bath Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Sheridan	Kingston Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Linda Stocks	Ŭ	male	
n/a	n/a	Lian McLoughin		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Morris		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Paling		male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher James	Willesden CC	male	
n/a n/a	n/a	lan Avery		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Pettinger	Sri Chinmoy Cycling Team	male	

Startsheet for: South Bucks Road Club 25 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Steve Rew	High Wycombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Laurie Pither		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Holdsworth		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Gilding	North Hampshire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	George Mills	South Pennine RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Debbie Shaw		male	
n/a	n/a	Joanne Wells		male	
n/a	n/a	Sean Glasgow	London Dynamo	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Graham	Reading CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Fox		male	