Startsheet

www.Realteam.co.uk (Cheques to M Heritage-Owen) (240 riders in 2 events)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Jon Wynn	Northover VT / Rudy Project / SCS	male	
n/a	n/a	Ioan Smallwood	Cardiff Ajax CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Simmonds	Look Mum No Hands!	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Conrad Moss	Mid Devon Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Pears		male	
n/a	n/a	Jack O'Neill		male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Wears	Team Enable - M.I. Racing	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Anthony Mark Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Anstie	73 Degrees Bicycles, WestSide Coaching rt	male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Brown	Didcot Phoenix CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Jones		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	David Harding	Chelmer CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Jon Surtees		male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Moffatt		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	David Ellis	Mapperley CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Paul Fleming		male	
n/a	n/a	David Woodhouse	CC Ashwell	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Charles Zanettacci		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Justin Ford	CC Blaenau Gwent	male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Gibbard		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Harry Walton		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Steven Cottington		male	
n/a	n/a	Gavin Hinxman	Kettering CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Stow	Twickenham CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nicholas Cleave	Swansea Wheelers/CS Abertawe	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Brambleby	Northover VT / Rudy Project / SCS	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Harrison	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Les Liddiard	Team Enable - M.I. Racing	male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Tristan Davenne	Newbury RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Young	Yeovil Cycling Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Scott Mcardle		male	
n/a	n/a	David Brice		male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Darren Lewis	Poole Wheelers Cycling Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Keith Dorling	Bishop's Stortford CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Arwel Davies		male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Phillips		male	
n/a	n/a	John Hughes	Rhondda Triathlon Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Paul Clarkson	Kingston Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Millward	Yeovil Cycling Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Chris Martin	Yeovil Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Jones	Gloucester City Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Trevor Lloyd	Swansea Wheelers/CS Abertawe	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Black	Cleveleys Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Gayes		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Paul Winchcombe		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Gerry Mcgarr	Gloucester City Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	John Golder	Chelmer CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	David Hargreaves	North Lancashire Road Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Steven Madeley		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Williams	Port Talbot Whs CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Murphy	Gloucester City Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Ledger		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Drewett		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Curley	Warwickshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Earl Smith	Royal Dean Forest Cycle Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Williams		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Henderson		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Potts		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Gifford		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Hayward		male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Murrell	Finsbury Park CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Watts		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Allen	Team Enable - M.I. Racing	male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Dowdeswell	Gloucester City Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Streather	Velo Club St Raphael	male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Christopher Aj Jones	VTTA (South Wales group)	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Ackroyd		male	
n/a	n/a	John Dewey		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Rosser		male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Vickery		male	
n/a	n/a	Rex Facey	1st Chard Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Gethin Llewelyn		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Evans	Port Talbot Whs CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Wilkinson- Lockyer	Team Tor 2000 KALAS	male	
n/a	n/a	Rod Hicks	Port Talbot Whs CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Reynolds	Pembrokeshire Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Hayward		male	
n/a	n/a	John Regan	Pembrokeshire Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Turner	North Road CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Caley		male	
n/a	n/a	John Dowling	Hemel Hempstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Holman	Team NBCC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Morgan		male	
n/a	n/a	Sean Townsend		male	
n/a	n/a	Robin Shedden		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Granger		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Lambert		male	
n/a	n/a	Daryl Godden	Gloucester City Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Cowdry		male	
n/a	n/a	Liam Maybank	Twickenham CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nicholas Latimer		male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Sinclair		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Mike Piper	Abellio - SFA Racing Team	male	
n/a	n/a	Hugh Davies	Port Talbot Whs CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Massey		male	
n/a	n/a	Steuart Saunders		male	
n/a	n/a	Darrel Williams		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Hulme	Congleton CC - MyWindsock	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Portlock		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Wright	VC 10	male	
n/a	n/a	Jerry Bromyard		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Peter Cockbain	South Bucks RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Ashurst	Northover VT / Rudy Project / SCS	male	
n/a	n/a	Greg Lewis	VC 10	male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Simon Coles	Northover VT / Rudy Project / SCS	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Perkins	Mid Devon Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Matthews		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Cannon		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Sharland	Paceline RT	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Terry Icke	Velo Club St Raphael	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Mccartney	Nottingham Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Broadbent		male	
n/a	n/a	Scott Holmes	Hillingdon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Duncan Hassall	Liverpool Century RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Cox	Northover VT / Rudy Project / SCS	male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Jennings	CC Ashwell	male	
n/a	n/a	Jeff Jones		male	