Startsheet

Hampshire Road Club 50

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Tristan Davenne	API/Anglia Sport	male	
n/a	n/a	Eamonn Deane		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Harris		male	
n/a	n/a	James Stone	West Kent RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Medhurst	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Drew		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Peerman	Hemel Hempstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Xavier Disley	Oxford University CC	male	Para-cyclist
n/a	n/a	Chris Kennard	Portsmouth Triathletes	male	
n/a	n/a	David Cox	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Harris		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Whitehead		male	
n/a	n/a	John Lewis		male	
n/a	n/a	Don Lambert		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Sharpen	Sotonia CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Turner		male	
n/a	n/a	David Fitzpatrick	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Anderson		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Jill Bartlett		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Atfield		male	
n/a	n/a	David England	Crabwood Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Roy Fairchild		male	
n/a	n/a	Margaret Duganski		male	
n/a	n/a	David Fletcher		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Peachey	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Prior		male	
n/a	n/a	Alex Anderson		male	
n/a	n/a	David Earl		male	

Startsheet for: Hampshire Road Club 50 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	StartTime	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Martin Ward	Sotonia CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Ford	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Potor Moon	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Fielden		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Charlton	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Whitewick		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Davis	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Burton	VC Etoile	male	
n/a	n/a	Russell Catchpole	Southdown Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Kinsey		male	