Startsheet

Lancashire RC 12HR

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Paul O'Mahoney		male	
n/a	n/a	David Littlefair		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Stott		male	
n/a	n/a	Kev Shand	West Pennine Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Westmorland		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Paul Flemming		male	
n/a	n/a	Noel Healey	West Pennine Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Hayes		male	
n/a	n/a	Dougie Hall		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Burke		male	
n/a	n/a	Edgar Reynolds	Congleton CC - MyWindsock	male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Bennett	Kent Valley RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Parkinson	Cleveleys Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	David Sharples		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Norton	Lancaster CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Acton	Cleveleys Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Harry Haseley	North Lancashire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Ainsworth	Lancashire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Dickinson	North Lancashire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Howard Newhall		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Ward		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Armstrong		male	
n/a	n/a	Bob Muir	Lancaster CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Bill Smith	Cleveleys Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Clay		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Moxon	Cleveleys Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Hickey	North Lancashire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Giles		male	
n/a	n/a	Bill Baxter		male	

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Dennis Thompson	West Pennine Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Waters		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Brear		male	
n/a	n/a	Jose Pinon Shaw		male	
n/a	n/a		Congleton CC - MyWindsock	male	