## Startsheet

## N&DCA 8.8

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Rob English		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Tomlinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Wheeler		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Gary Stevens		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Greg Ashley		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Houldey		male	
n/a	n/a	Duncan Murphy		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Rob Swannack		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Davis		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Waddilove		male	
n/a	n/a	Julian Freeman		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Watson		male	
n/a	n/a	Gordon Spencer		male	
n/a	n/a	Greg Etoe	Coalville Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Warren Stokes		male	
n/a	n/a	Avril Swan		male	
n/a	n/a	Bill Barrie		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Mitchell		male	
n/a	n/a	Wayne Holton		male	
n/a	n/a	Victor Barnett		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Brooke		male	
n/a	n/a	John Batchelor		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Glover		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Salter		male	
n/a	n/a	Jill Postlethwaite		male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Tomlinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Killworth		male	
n/a	n/a	Trevor Parrish		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Donald		male	
n/a	n/a	Bill Law		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Dickens		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Dick		male	
n/a	n/a	Terry Cooke		male	
n/a	n/a	Miranda Oberman		male	
n/a	n/a	David Saunders		male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Linda Hubbard		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Bennett		male	
n/a	n/a	Liz Parsons		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Strong		male	
n/a	n/a	Babs Etoe		male	
n/a	n/a	Alexandra Zebedee	Solihull CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Liam Prior		male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Bailey		male	
n/a	n/a	Ralph Stevens		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Watson	Melton Olympic CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Rathbone		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike O'Conner		male	
n/a	n/a	Sara Frost		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Kinsey		male	
n/a	n/a	Eileen Doherty		male	
n/a	n/a	Bradley Burridge		male	
n/a	n/a	Mick Holliday		male	
n/a	n/a	John Dainty		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Wood		male	
n/a	n/a	Birgit Scott		male	
n/a	n/a	Gorgina Gardiner		male	
n/a	n/a	Terry Sykes		male	
n/a	n/a	Susan Holliday		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Green		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Pidduck		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Wills		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Worblewski	Leicestershire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dominic Sweeney		male	