Startsheet

Lincs RRA 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Julian Ramsbottom		male	
n/a	n/a	John Greed		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Dalton		male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Boyle		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew G Moore		male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Cairns		male	
n/a	n/a	Aaron Tuplin		male	
n/a	n/a	David Robinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Cowlbeck		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Anthony Nash		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew R Moore		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Corbett		male	
n/a	n/a	Pat Owen		male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Ellis		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Colclough		male	
n/a	n/a	David Tuplin		male	
n/a	n/a	James Struthers		male	
n/a	n/a	Terry Beedham		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Pearson		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Booth		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Lintin		male	
n/a	n/a	Russell Lintin		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Holder		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Fensom	Spalding CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Barnard		male	
n/a	n/a	Louise Day		male	
n/a	n/a	Felicity Hart		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Wells		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert McCabe		male	
n/a	n/a	David Grayson		male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Dixon		male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Clarke		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Mark Wilson		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Trueman		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Oliver		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Cook	Mildenhall CC	male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Finnian Haynes		male	
n/a	n/a	Nev Atkinson	Scunthorpe RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Blackbourn		male	
n/a	n/a	Clare Ella		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Walkner		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Pell		male	
n/a	n/a	Robin Day		male	
n/a	n/a	Trevor Dalton		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Overton		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Wilkinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Parsons		male	
n/a	n/a	Noel Lill		male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Ragsdale		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Dalton		male	
n/a	n/a	John Woolley		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Rea	Welland Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Terry Grant		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Sharp		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Simpson	Witham Wheelers / Grantham	male	
n/a	n/a	Pete Holland		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Brownless		male	
n/a	n/a	Arthur Middleton		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Nicoll		male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Waters		male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Oliver		male	
n/a	n/a	John Anson	Hull Thursday RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Clarke		male	
n/a	n/a	Bill Duffin	Ratae RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Lynn Marris		male	
n/a	n/a	Laura Oliver		male	
n/a	n/a	Trevor Roberts		male	
n/a	n/a	Les Brill		male	
n/a	n/a	Bill Censi		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert James		male	
n/a	n/a	William Adams	Mildenhall CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Waumsley		male	
n/a	n/a	Vera Staines	Mildenhall CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Claire Parker		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Fotheringham		male	
n/a	n/a	Samuel Tuplin		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Bell		male	

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Adam Hardy		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Taylor		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Tibble		male	
n/a	n/a	Ed Bark		male	
n/a	n/a	Gareth Williams		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Brown	Scunthorpe RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Allan Rowley		male	