Startsheet

SCCA / LUDLOW CC 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	PETE DALE	Oswestry Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	DAVID DICKERSON		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	DAVID GRIFFITHS	Oswestry Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	DANIEL SOLTYS		male	
n/a	n/a	ANDREW BASON	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	HUW ROBERTS	Paramount CRT	male	
n/a	n/a	TONY TAYLOR	Stourbridge CC	male	
n/a	n/a	PAUL CARSON	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	WAYNE DUDLEY		male	
n/a	n/a	JON TETLEY		male	
n/a	n/a	STUART GRIFFITHS		male	
n/a	n/a	KEVYN WILTON		male	
n/a	n/a	CARL HEITMAN		male	
n/a	n/a	PAUL JAFFREY	Weaver Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	ROBIN SHEDDEN	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	PETER GRIFFIN		male	
n/a	n/a	KEN HOLDER	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	ADRIAN PENGELLY		male	
n/a	n/a	EWEN MCDONALD	Ludlow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	JAMES GRIFFITHS		male	
n/a	n/a	PETER DING	Ludlow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	ANDREW NICHOLAS	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	NEIL COLES	Oswestry Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	SIMON GEARY		male	
n/a	n/a	GARY MCDONALD	Ludlow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	NEAL DELLER	Ludlow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	MARK SUMNER	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	RICHARD PEDERSEN	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	JOHN GLANVILLE		male	
n/a	n/a	DOVER DISNEY	Ludlow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	ALAN WARBURTON		male	Senior

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	PETER MURRIERI		male	
n/a	n/a	DAVE POULTER	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	MALCOLM FANNER	Ludlow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	CHRIS WILKES	Ludlow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	CHRIS LINES		male	
n/a	n/a	IAN LEWIS		male	
n/a	n/a	CHRIS HUGHES		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	DAVID SEWARD		male	
n/a	n/a	CHRIS WILLIAMS	Ludlow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	ANDREW ROBINS	Merthyr CC	male	
n/a	n/a	PETER HUDSON		male	
n/a	n/a	PAUL TOMKINSON		male	
n/a	n/a	DENNIS MILSOM	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	STEPHEN ROBERTS		male	
n/a	n/a	PAUL NICHOLAS	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	ANTONY JOWETT		male	
n/a	n/a	CARL SMITH		male	
n/a	n/a	DAVID DAVIES		male	
n/a	n/a	DAVID FLETCHER	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	MICHAEL CARTER	·	male	
n/a	n/a	TIM CHALLINOR	Paramount CRT	male	
n/a	n/a	BARRY WILLIAMS		male	
n/a	n/a	RHYS DUDLEY		male	
n/a	n/a	ANDREW MEAR	Ludlow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	COLIN BEXLEY	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	JOHN COCKER	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	JULIE MOORE	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	RICHARD WIGGIN		male	
n/a	n/a	ADRIAN COTTON	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	MICK WARD	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	ALAN MOLINEUX	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	STEVEN MARSHALL		male	
n/a	n/a	JOHN N HALL	Ludlow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	KEN DOWNING		male	
n/a	n/a	BRYAN PILOT		male	
n/a	n/a	MARION MOLINEUX	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	DEREK AINSWORTH	Paramount CRT	male	

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	JOHN PARKES	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	BARRY RALPHS		male	
n/a	n/a	HELEN TUDOR	Oswestry Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	JENNY YORK	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	GEOFF HUDSON	Ludlow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	ABI TURNER		male	
n/a	n/a	ROBERT FRANKS		male	
n/a	n/a	MARGARET COOKE	Oswestry Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	DENISE HAZELWOOD	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	KAY SEWARD		male	
n/a	n/a	MALCOLM TUDOR	Oswestry Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	MICHAEL SANDERS		male	
n/a	n/a	GRAHAM BROWN		male	
n/a	n/a	VINCE EVANS		male	
n/a	n/a	RITA TAYLOR		male	
n/a	n/a	MARK FARDON	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	ANDY FARDON	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	JANET WILSON	Bath Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	PETER WILSON	Bath Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	RON BALL	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	DAVE YORK	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	ROGER IDDLES	Stourbridge CC	male	
n/a	n/a	JEFF MATTHEWS		male	
n/a	n/a	ANDY DURBER		male	
n/a	n/a	DAVID NICHOLAS	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	FINBARR O'KEEFFE	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	KEITH WEYMAN		male	
n/a	n/a	ROB WOOD		male	