## **Startsheet**

## Reading CC 25

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Peter Kench		male	
n/a	n/a	John Dowling	Hemel Hempstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Rogers		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Pettinger	Sri Chinmoy Cycling Team	male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Batsford		male	
n/a	n/a	John Woodburn		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Pardoe	Reading CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Newman		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Brown	Didcot Phoenix CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Trevor Sherwood	Swindon Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Gibbs	Twickenham CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Watson	North Hampshire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Robinson	Newbury RC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Richardson	Reading CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Messer	Swindon Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Allcock	Didcot Phoenix CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Luck	Didcot Phoenix CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Mills	Swindon Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Sheridan	Kingston Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mick Fountain	Didcot Phoenix CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Devine	Bath Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Williams	Oxford City RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Pell	South Bucks RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Brambleby	Feltham RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Giggs	Bath Road Club	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Dave Jones	Newbury RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gill Reynolds (W)		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Lawrence	Swindon Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Windall	Farnham RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Crook	Banbury Star Cyclists'	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Fleming	Reading CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Derrick	South Eastern RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Woodland	Redmon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Eddie Pitman	Newbury RC	male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Mike Wakely	Redmon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Hart	Oxonian CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Maggie Smith (W)	North Hampshire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Gaida	Reading CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Arthur Frost	Newbury RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Charles Jepson	Becontree Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Ashley		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Rowe	De Laune CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Cliff Voller	Newbury RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Roderick MacFadyen	Reading CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Hanby		male	
n/a	n/a	David Hanbury		male	
n/a	n/a	Arja Scarsbrook (W)		male	
n/a	n/a	Kat Kristensen (W)		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Brook	Clarence Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Bob Lyle	Newbury RC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Snead		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Vessey	Middlesex RC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Ridge	Reading CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Bennett		male	
n/a	n/a	Tracy Purbrick (W)		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Brewer		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Gray		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Stebbings	North Hampshire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dick Poole	·	male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Claridge	Middlesex RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher James	Willesden CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Deering		male	
n/a	n/a	Bonnie Copeman (W)		male	
n/a	n/a	David Raggett		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Malone	Bath Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Cable	South Bucks RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Joanna Wells (W)		male	
n/a	n/a	Charlotte East (W)		male	
n/a	n/a	John Bourton	Oxonian CC	male	
	n/a	Graham Harman	Sotonia CC	male	
	n/a	Frank Pressling		male	
	n/a	Damian Poulter		male	
	n/a	Jason Gurney	Team Milton Keynes	male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Mark Rosser	Merthyr CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Haylett		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Egan	Hillingdon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Debbie Shaw (W)		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Birch		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Newton		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Hutchinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Ball		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Blackmore	East Grinstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan White	Farnham RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Russell Boon	Velo Club Bristol	male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Kristensen		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Murray		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Yeulett		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Moon	Willesden CC	male	