Startsheet

South Bucks RC 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Meurig James	Willesden CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Bedingfield		male	
n/a	n/a	William Girvan	North Hampshire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Ball		male	
n/a	n/a	Wouter Sybrandy		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Fox		male	
n/a	n/a	Stewart Jardine		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Yeulett		male	
n/a	n/a	John Woodburn		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Allcock	Didcot Phoenix CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Franco Della Mura		male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Porter	Verulam CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Bourton	Oxonian CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Luck	Didcot Phoenix CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Feek		male	
n/a	n/a	Frank Pressling		male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Robinson		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Nick Cosgreave		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Jorj James	Brighton Mitre CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Surendra Patel	Willesden CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Taylor		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Rivett	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Vessey	Middlesex RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Brewer		male	
n/a	n/a	David Waugh	South Bucks RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Norman Roshier	Middlesex RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Miss Sharon Clifford	Coventry Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	John Reynolds		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Gaida	Reading CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Miss Christine Dyrenforth	Middlesex RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ron Purdy	Willesden CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Barnes	Reading CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian James	Brighton Mitre CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Dick Poole		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Shuttleworth		male	

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Steve Robinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Giggs		male	
n/a	n/a	Mrs Julie Shuttleworth		male	
n/a	n/a	Bryan Pilot		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Greig	High Wycombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul King		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Lovibond		male	
n/a	n/a	Barry Quick	Reading CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ms Catherine Gupta	Kings Lynn CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Carlsson		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Pettinger		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Harvey	North Road CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Moon	Willesden CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Woodland	Redmon CC	male	