Startsheet

Redbridge 25

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Michael Hutchinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Smythe		male	
n/a	n/a	Tristan Davenne	API/Anglia Sport	male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Brown		male	
n/a	n/a	Murat Ozdenya		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Poole	API/Anglia Sport	male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Green		male	
n/a	n/a	Antony Stapleton		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Dowie	API/Anglia Sport	male	
n/a	n/a	David Bradman		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Page		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Newton		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Beaman		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Pete Andrews		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Mellor		male	
n/a	n/a	David Twin		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Rolfe		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Brim		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Naulls		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Jag Johal		male	
n/a	n/a	Angus Wilson		male	
n/a	n/a	Leslie Beautridge		male	
n/a	n/a	David Nock	API/Anglia Sport	male	
n/a	n/a	Robin Bevan		male	
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Steer		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Bibby		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Darragh		male	
n/a	n/a	Geoffrey Martin		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Hennessy		male	
n/a	n/a	Wayne Greve		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Dalton		male	
n/a	n/a	Deborah Percival (L)		male	
n/a	n/a	David Barker		male	
n/a	n/a	Tonya Antonis (L)		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Dulson		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Martin		male	

Startsheet for: Redbridge 25
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	StartTime	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Andrew Iggulden		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Hudson (J)		male	
n/a	n/a	Will Hedden		male	
n/a	n/a	John Yates		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Swallow		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Gowers		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Tolladay		male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Stagg		male	
n/a	n/a	Catherine Reed (L)		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Steers		male	
n/a	n/a	Ron Keeble		male	
n/a	n/a	David Miesner		male	
n/a	n/a	Owen Goodspeed		male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Boulton		male	
n/a	n/a	David Tomlin		male	
n/a	n/a	Antony Capon		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Fairman		male	