## **Startsheet**

## **Leicester Forest CC 10**

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	David Barnes		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Green		male	
n/a	n/a	Ashley Long		male	
n/a	n/a	Joe Murray		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Griffiths		male	
n/a	n/a	Al Salter		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Ball		male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Sinclair		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Mark Heath		male	
n/a	n/a	Eddie Humphreys		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Walker		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Gray		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Gary Neale		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Hooke		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Plumb		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Walford		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Wallis		male	
n/a	n/a	Sean Vincent		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Cave		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Dolby		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Weare		male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Feltus		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Philip Brown		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Reed		male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Rozee		male	
n/a	n/a	Wayne Northern		male	
n/a	n/a	Dael Sidwell		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Watson		male	
n/a	n/a	Preston Eckloff		male	
n/a	n/a	Norman Portess		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Gee		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Laws		male	
n/a	n/a	Alex Hewins		male	
n/a	n/a	Thomas Ison		male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Evans		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Bartram		male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Richard Deeley		male	
n/a	n/a	Sion Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	David Woodward		male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Tedds		male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Spendlow	Witham Wheelers / Grantham	male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Kondor		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Wilkins		male	
n/a	n/a	Shaun Kent		male	
n/a	n/a	Samuel Jephcote		male	
n/a	n/a	Greg Etoe		male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Charles Crookes		male	
n/a	n/a	Trevor Harrison		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Simpkins		male	
n/a	n/a	Mick Murray		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Haigh		male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Tunnicliffe		male	
n/a	n/a	Bill Barrie		male	
n/a	n/a	Terry Horsburgh		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Pilkington		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Tunnicliffe		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Carter		male	
n/a	n/a	John Ison		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Gale		male	
n/a	n/a	John Dixson		male	
n/a	n/a	David York		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Davis		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Shore		male	
n/a	n/a	James Green		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Jo Corbett		male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Waddington		male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Ragsdale		male	
n/a	n/a	David Strickson		male	
n/a	n/a	Len Orrick		male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Nixon		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Bennett		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Fox		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Bontoft		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Bentley		male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Bower		male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Don Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Elizabeth Pilkington		male	
n/a	n/a	Babs Etoe		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Watson		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Hearn		male	
n/a	n/a	Alexander Zebedee		male	
n/a	n/a	Eric Walker		male	
n/a	n/a	Bill Duffin		male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Bentley		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Howson		male	
n/a	n/a	Bill Jackson		male	
n/a	n/a	Ken Goy		male	
n/a	n/a	Francis Grainger		male	
n/a	n/a	Malc Reynolds		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Rose		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Rimmington		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Green		male	
n/a	n/a	William Adcock		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	John Edwards		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Blagden		male	
n/a	n/a	Katie Burton		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Davies		male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Dyson		male	
n/a	n/a	Dominic Sweeney		male	