## Startsheet

## Kent CA (inc VTTA (Kent Group Champs)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Rupert Robinson	Crawley Wheelers	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Peter Pav Bryan		male	
n/a	n/a	Dean Chiddention	Abellio - SFA Racing Team	male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Coombs	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Worton		male	
n/a	n/a	Shaun Williams	Abellio - SFA Racing Team	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Hodge		male	
n/a	n/a	David Hodgson	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Vernon- Parry		male	
n/a	n/a	Jake Mitchell	Abellio - SFA Racing Team	male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Perry	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Claxton		male	
n/a	n/a	David Adamson		male	
n/a	n/a	Jeremy Saynor	PMR	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	David Greenwood		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Emsley	Team TMC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Anthony Bell	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Rebecca Wilson		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Rounding		male	
n/a	n/a	Russ Mason		male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Hardisty	East Grinstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	William Murtagh		male	
n/a	n/a	Lisa Davis	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Samantha Pyrah		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Hayes	Catford CC Ltd	male	
n/a	n/a	Trevor Hall		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Ratcliffe		male	
n/a	n/a	Alec Mayes		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Holley	East Grinstead Tri Club	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Mackenzie		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Holland		male	

Startsheet for: Kent CA (inc VTTA (Kent Group Champs) Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Jamie Clark		male	
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Strickland		male	
n/a	n/a	Bob Loader		male	
n/a	n/a	Meadhbh Cook	Thanet RC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Joshua Clark		male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Hollands		male	
n/a	n/a	John Clarey	Gemini BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Eric Lejune	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alison Brockhurst	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Wilson		male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Vickery	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Moule		male	