## **Startsheet**

## **GHS Championship Final**

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Erick Rowsell		male	
n/a	n/a	Joseph Perrett		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Fenn		male	
n/a	n/a	Scott Thwaites		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Ettles		male	
n/a	n/a	Patrick Owen		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Christian		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Webb	Cardiff Ajax CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Bowles		male	
n/a	n/a	George Atkins	Welland Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Black		male	
n/a	n/a	Ivan Pope		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob O'Loughlin	Welwyn Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	James Gullen	Scarborough Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	James Ison		male	
n/a	n/a	James Ashby	Wisbech Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Scott Flynn		male	
n/a	n/a	Colum O'Shea		male	
n/a	n/a	Jacob Durant	Mid Devon Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Dominic Schills		male	
n/a	n/a	Oliver Rossi		male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Gent	Sussex Nomads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Greta Junker		male	
n/a	n/a	Rhys Gravelle		male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Knox	Kent Valley RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nathan Colman		male	
n/a	n/a	Emma Trott		male	
n/a	n/a	David Brearley		male	
n/a	n/a	Dexter Gardias	Oxford City RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Cook	Mildenhall CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Lewis		male	
n/a	n/a	Dan Pearce		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Hannah Barnes		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Martindale		male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Guy Wilkins		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Rosser	Cardiff Ajax CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Luke Smulders		male	
n/a	n/a	Samuel Fry	Welwyn Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Ethan Conlin		male	
n/a	n/a	Lewis Earthrowl- Gould		male	
n/a	n/a	Jack Gibson		male	
n/a	n/a	Alexander Wallis		male	
n/a	n/a	Callum Lister (2min LS)	Corinium Cycle Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Mathew Woods		male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Hudson	Chelmer CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Katie Colclough		male	
n/a	n/a	Jake Hales		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Enright		male	
n/a	n/a	Will Fraser		male	
n/a	n/a	Thomas Mendham		male	
n/a	n/a	James Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Zak Warwick		male	
n/a	n/a	Roland Hanbury	Mid Devon Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Hopkin		male	
n/a	n/a	Barney Reed		male	
n/a	n/a	John Price		male	
n/a	n/a	Rupert Denny	Gloucester City Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Brad White		male	
n/a	n/a	Kristian Morris	Welland Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alistair Slater		male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Brown		male	
n/a	n/a	Dean Fuller		male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Burrows		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Holland		male	
n/a	n/a	Benjamin Bailey		male	
n/a	n/a	Owain Doull		male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Green		male	
n/a	n/a	Sam Barley	Mid Devon Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Young		male	
n/a	n/a	Joseph Nash		male	
n/a	n/a	Finnian Haynes		male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Murphy		male	
n/a	n/a	Hannah Manley	Cardiff Ajax CC	male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Matthew Hemingway		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Clarke		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Yates		male	
n/a	n/a	James Henry		male	
n/a	n/a	Bradley Burbridge	Kettering CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Emily Hardwicke		male	
n/a	n/a	James Ashall		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Eyre		male	
n/a	n/a	Kieran Horner- Maddocks	Coalville Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Louise Unsworth		male	
n/a	n/a	Keely Bunton		male	
n/a	n/a	Harry Whitford		male	
n/a	n/a	Rebecca Gill		male	
n/a	n/a	Ruby Ellis		male	
n/a	n/a	Lauren Barber	Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	William Adams	Mildenhall CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alexandra Kalisz		male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Jameson	Coalville Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Lucy Johnson		male	
n/a	n/a		East Bradford CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Edward Whiteley	East Bradford CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Lucas Tilston		male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Matthews	Chester RC	male	
n/a	n/a	William Couch		male	
n/a	n/a	Alexander Haddock		male	
n/a	n/a	Hope Kerry	Lancashire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alicia Corlett		male	
n/a	n/a	Sam Cheeseman		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Deeley		male	
n/a	n/a	Elizabeth Wallis		male	
n/a	n/a	Chantelle Downing	Seacroft Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Jemma Rowlandson	North Hampshire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Joseph Sellars	•	male	
n/a	n/a	Alice Eaton	Team Cherwell	male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Gill		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Martin		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Handley		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Labuda		male	
n/a	n/a	Harriet Owen		male	
n/a	n/a	Tegan Millington		male	

Startsheet for: GHS Championship Final Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Sarah Fairman	Matlock CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ellen Triggs	Colchester Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Melissa Greaves	Bronte Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Graham	Gosforth RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Donnelly		male	
n/a	n/a	Amy Gallacher	Welwyn Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Craig Eden		male	
n/a	n/a	Ryan Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Stevens	Liverpool Century RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Phillipa Saint	Boston Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Greaves	Bronte Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Luke Rowe		male	