Startsheet

North Hants RC (Solo)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Mr Alex Dowsett		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Meurig James	Willesden CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Nick Butler	De Laune CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Jake Prior		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Gawie Murray Nienaber	Farnham RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Matt Melville		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Mr John Dowling	Hemel Hempstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Paul Blackmore	East Grinstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Paul Read	Redhill CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Robert Douglas		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Ian White	Farnham RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Julian Smith	Hemel Hempstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mr David Rapley		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Mark Sanders	Mid Devon Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Nick McCormick	Epsom CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Peter Oliver	Oxonian CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Ian Lakey	Newbury RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Roger Porter		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr James William Lett	De Laune CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mr John Bourton	Oxonian CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Ian Middleton		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Paul Scaplehorn	Redmon CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Mr Matthew Wakeford		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Phil Holloway		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Donald Awcock	Central Sussex CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Jonathan Legg	Sotonia CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mr David Welling	North Hampshire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Dave Palmer		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Nick Cosgreave		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Doug Hitchcock	North Hampshire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Chris Newman	Farnham RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Pete Robins		male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Mr Dave Jones	Newbury RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Miss Debbie Shaw		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Graham Sheridan		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Tim Ramsden	VC Deal	male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Tim Day		male	
n/a	n/a	Mrs Claire Day		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Paul Cannon	Epsom CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Stan Maidwell	Fareham Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Chris James	Portsmouth North End CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Chris Summers	Sotonia CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Mike Wakely	Redmon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ms Ginny Henderson		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Geoff Newman	Farnham RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Chris Hart	Oxonian CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Miss Charlotte McDonald (4:00		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Hans Neeser	Epsom CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Miss Melanie Conibear	Hemel Hempstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mrs Lisa Scarlett		male	
n/a	n/a	Mrs Maggie Smith	North Hampshire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Miss Lisa Colombo	Kingston Phoenix RC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Mr Terry Smith	Hampshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Bob Lyle	Newbury RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mr David Butler		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr David Brookling	Banbury Star Cyclists' Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Richard Hoskin	Redmon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Gary Sheffield		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr John Albert Froud		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Andrew Bound	De Laune CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Miss Jill Bartlett		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Christopher Scarlett		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Ian O'Hara		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr William Gorton		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Adam Page		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Graham Jeffs	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Alan Davy		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Terry Jefferies	New Forest CC	male	

Startsheet for: North Hants RC (Solo)
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Mr Graeme Hadlow	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Peter Damian Ashley		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Russell Ian Beckett	Bec CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mr David Rich	Fareham Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Martin Williamson	London Dynamo	male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Ian Beston		male	