Startsheet

YCF Team 25

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Carl Saint		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Henson		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Jennings		male	
n/a	n/a	Wayne Thorpe		male	
n/a	n/a	Gordon Midgley		male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Hunt		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Kent		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Shacklock	Otley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Hey		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Johnson		male	
n/a	n/a	James Cullen	Otley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Trollope		male	
n/a	n/a	Gordon Leslie	Pennine CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Colman		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Dawson		male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Roe		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Woodrup		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Lunn		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Durham		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Potter		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Whitehurst		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Rimmer		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Philipson	City RC (Hull)	male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Hurt		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Bradby	Ravensthorpe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stan Mills		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Heywood		male	
n/a	n/a	John Woods		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Howcroft	Otley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Meakin		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Caldicott	Hull Thursday RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dion Magyar Jun	Bronte Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Dawson		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Terry		male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Gaunt	Otley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Allen Bell		male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Geoff Sheard	Otley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael O?Callaghan		male	
n/a	n/a	John Baines		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Robbins		male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Bennett	Meanwood Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Whiteley		male	
n/a	n/a	Terry Cater		male	
n/a	n/a	Karen Glynn		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Tate		male	
n/a	n/a	James Simpson		male	
n/a	n/a	Jerry Noble		male	
n/a	n/a	Rachael Mellor		male	
n/a	n/a	John Tiffany		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Michael Phillips	Drighlington BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Haigh		male	
n/a	n/a	Samantha Mannion		male	
n/a	n/a	Madeleine Smith	Otley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Yates	Otley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Bairsto		male	
n/a	n/a	Arthur Thackray		male	
n/a	n/a	Les Dawson		male	
n/a	n/a	Mickie Hornby		male	
n/a	n/a	Cheryl Trueman		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Page	Pennine CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Woolley	Drighlington BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Denise Shackleton		male	
n/a	n/a	Brenda Littlefair		male	
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Charge		male	
n/a	n/a	Edward Pollard	Drighlington BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Bill Midgley		male	
n/a	n/a	Mary Dawson		male	
n/a	n/a	Helen Simpson		male	
n/a	n/a	Janet Tate		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Ashworth		male	
n/a	n/a	David Paul	Drighlington BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Clive Pearson	Ravensthorpe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Smith	·	male	
n/a	n/a	Doug Hart		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Richardon		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Lambert	Pennine CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Trish Griffin		male	

Startsheet for: YCF Team 25

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Neil Arnold	East Bradford CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Terry Oakden	Drighlington BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Clough		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Jenkinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Baldwin		male	
n/a	n/a	Vince Macklam		male	
n/a	n/a	Sue Gaffney		male	
n/a	n/a	George Young		male	
n/a	n/a	Howard Sugden	Pennine CC	male	