Startsheet

Bournemouth Arrow CC (2-up TTT)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Max Webber & Simon Healey		male	
n/a	n/a	Mrs Michelle Walter & Richard Walter	Bournemouth Arrow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jamie Franklin & William Fleming		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Denney & Samual Wadsley		male	
n/a	n/a	Miss Alison Hitchcock & Doug Hitchcock	North Hampshire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Perrin & Joseph Perrin	Bournemouth Arrow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mrs Anne Stevens & Will Stevens	Bournemouth Arrow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Antony Green & Ms Catherine Pascoe		male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Tonge & Miss A Jennings		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Jolliffe & Peter Weaver	New Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Wright & Ben Wilson	Bournemouth Arrow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Sawyer & Gareth Llewelyn		male	
n/a	n/a	Ms Lizzy Yates & Graeme Lawes		male	
n/a	n/a	Miss Molly Haycock & Scott Warren	Bournemouth Arrow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	James Horton & Kim Little		male	
n/a	n/a	James Chant & Mrs Sarah Wheeler		male	
n/a	n/a	Howard Pankhurst & Conal Low - Grier		male	
n/a	n/a	Mrs Claire Newman & Ray Hughes		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Sparkes & Peter Wilson		male	
n/a	n/a	Darryl Barr & Rob Sherrin	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Craig Weston & Lee Marsden		male	

Startsheet for: Bournemouth Arrow CC (2-up TTT)
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Patrick Dunn & Chris Randall	CC Weymouth	male	
n/a	n/a	James Hewitt & Adam Bidwell	Kingston Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Peckham & Sacha Ring	New Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Pickering & John Samways		male	
n/a	n/a	1	Bournemouth Arrow CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Mark Valentine & SimonMcLaughlin		male	
n/a	n/a	Miss Lizzy Campbell & Miss Victoria Rutter		male	