Startsheet

VTTA (Wessex) 2up 25

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	John Woodburn Chris Stocks		male	
n/a	n/a	Terry Icke Max Baldock		male	
n/a	n/a	Bob Garlinge Colin Roshier		male	
n/a	n/a	Eamonn Deane Ian Diaper		male	
n/a	n/a	Cliff Voller lan Greenstreet	Newbury RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Norman Harvey Mary Corbett	Sotonia CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jake Prior Neil Coleman		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Richard Davison Douglas Conr	Redmon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Moran Dean Ward		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Whitewick Russell Ko		male	
n/a	n/a	Bob Thornton Nicky Barfoot		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Le Fevre Kevin May		male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Cox Jon Wynn		male	
n/a	n/a	Barry Day Nigel Marris		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Summerhayes Steve Chni		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Hoyles William Girvan	North Hampshire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Trout Doug Ward		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Martin Denzil Hunt		male	
n/a	n/a	Quentin & Andy Storey	Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Reeves Mark Kurpyta		male	
n/a	n/a	Barrie Stevens Jack Randle		male	

Startsheet for: VTTA (Wessex) 2up 25
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Colin Crocker Chris Summers	Sotonia CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Webber lan Knight		male	
n/a	n/a	Terry Jefferies Martin Beale	New Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Wilson Mike McCarthy	New Forest CC	male	