Startsheet

Didcot Phoenix Cycling Club

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Paul Gamlin	Northover VT / Rudy Project / SCS	male	
n/a	n/a	John Mulvey	Cambridge University CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Willcocks		male	
n/a	n/a	Hefin Jones	Newbury RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Willemsen		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Rob Gray		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Bennett	Bicester Millennium CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Angus Macinnes		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Tony Ball		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Mead	Didcot Phoenix CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Bexley		male	
n/a	n/a	Jimmy Little	Velo Club St Raphael	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Oliver		male	
n/a	n/a	Ian Smith	Bicester Millennium CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Oliver Clark	Will Houghton Racing Team (WHRT)	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Payne		male	
n/a	n/a	John Dowling	Hemel Hempstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Childs	Westerley Cycling Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	James Barlow	Albarosa CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Ian Marshall	Bicester Millennium CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Melanie Sneddon	TORQ Performance	male	
n/a	n/a	Stewart House	Arctic Aircon RT	male	
n/a	n/a	Alastair Jarman	Newbury RC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Robin Vessey		male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Evans	Newbury RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Beaven	Bicester Millennium CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Curry	Performance Cycles CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Clive Saunders	Bicester Millennium CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Martingale	Sotonia CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mick Sharratt		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Warwick	Didcot Phoenix CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Olly Gould	Oxonian CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Alan Allcock	Didcot Phoenix CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nicholas Cosgreav		male	

Startsheet for: Didcot Phoenix Cycling Club Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	James Hunt	Oxonian CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michelle Mccarthy	Bicester Millennium CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Mitchell Webster		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Stephen Warwick	Didcot Phoenix CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Croxford	High Wycombe CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Elly Crockford	Zappi Racing Team	male	
n/a	n/a	Victoiar Lawson	Didcot Phoenix CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gerry Peppin	Corinium Cycle Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Summers	Sotonia CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Charles Jepson	Becontree Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ryan Davies	G.S. Henley	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Brookling	Team Enable - M.I. Racing	male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Gibb		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Appleyard	Lancashire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Frowen	Team Cherwell	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Ackroyd		male	
n/a	n/a	Moira Goodway		male	
n/a	n/a	Jan Phillips	Bicester Millennium CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Wright	VC 10	male	
n/a	n/a	Charles Zanettacci		male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Sharp		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Winks	Didcot Phoenix CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Rodney Smith	Wigmore CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Dent		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Stanley	Didcot Phoenix CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Martin Prior	Oxonian CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Bee	Wigmore CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Markham	Kenton RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Kelly	Bristol South Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Pete Oliver & Stewart House		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew & John	Bicester Millennium CC	male	