Startsheet

RTTC Hill Climb Championship

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	James Dobbin		male	
n/a	n/a	David Clarke		male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Dayus		male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Henderson	Southport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Shand	West Pennine Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Clinton		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Richard Pettinger		male	
n/a	n/a	Bill Bell	Gemini BC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	lan Stott		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Lovatt		male	
n/a	n/a	Rafael Radziej		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Harrison		male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Helliwell		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Adams	Bristol South Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Dawes		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Robert Gough		male	
n/a	n/a	Luke Rowe		male	
n/a	n/a	Alex Dowsett		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Peat	Solihull CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Chris Myhill	API/Anglia Sport	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Bawden		male	
n/a	n/a	James Ward	Cambridge CC	male	
n/a	n/a	James McLaughlin		male	
n/a	n/a	Sam Clark		male	
n/a	n/a	Ishmael Burdeau		male	
n/a	n/a	Pete Vincent	North Devon Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Jules Birks		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Hall	Alltrax	male	
n/a	n/a	Gareth Williams	Clwb Seiclo Caergybi / Holyhead Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Pinder		male	
n/a	n/a	John Storms		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Edmondson		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Max Bienkowski		male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Smetham		male	
n/a	n/a	Scott Chalmers		male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Douglas Dewey		male	
n/a	n/a	Lewis Cowley		male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Borrett	Sid Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul O'Mahoney		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Nunn		male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Holmes	Mid Devon Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	John Ealing	Rossendale RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stewart House		male	
n/a	n/a	Marc Allen	Swindon Road Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Paul Moss	Coventry Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Stevens		male	
n/a	n/a	Jake Durant	Mid Devon Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Carlo Berton	Border City Whs CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Candy	North Road CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Smith	Gemini BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Gee	Ashfield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Peters	Mid Devon Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	James Cocker		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Murphy		male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Green		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Aske	Mid Devon Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Birkin	Ashfield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Phillips		male	
n/a	n/a	Jonah Rice		male	
n/a	n/a	Sean Childs		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Mark Plowright		male	
n/a	n/a	James Gullen	Scarborough Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Glenn Borrett	Sid Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	James Jackson	Sid Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Leigh Pinchen		male	
n/a	n/a	John O'Brien	De Laune CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Sherwood		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Denning		male	
n/a	n/a	Ann Bowditch		male	
n/a	n/a	James King	De Laune CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Tubbs	Sid Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Heath		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Hunt	Sid Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Fullard	Sid Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ivan Pope		male	
n/a	n/a	David Wilkinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Orpin		male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Chris Rennie		male	
n/a	n/a	Sean Carthy		male	
n/a	n/a	Lynn Hamel	Kent Valley RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Brierley		male	
n/a	n/a	Jane Kilmartin		male	
n/a	n/a	Karl Hodson	Sid Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gregory Sparks	Sid Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Ward		male	
n/a	n/a	lain Hounsell		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Ives		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Hudspith	Godric CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Hugh Carthy		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Brett		male	
n/a	n/a	Avril Swan		male	
n/a	n/a	Cherie Pridham		male	
n/a	n/a	Ross MacDonald	North Devon Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Winchester	Sid Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Westmorland	Border City Whs CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Colin Tyrer	Sid Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Trevor Pain	North Hampshire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dean Ward		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Foster		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Gorman		male	
n/a	n/a	Zak Birks		male	
n/a	n/a	Deborah Percival		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Barretto	Plymouth Corinthian CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Bennett	Sid Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mitch Pope		male	
n/a	n/a	Ken Roberts	Lancaster CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alexandra Zebedee	Solihull CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Sanders	Mid Devon Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Scott	Plymouth Corinthian CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ray Retter	North Devon Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Jacqueline Rice	Okehampton CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Francis		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Kellaway	Coventry Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	David Hamilton	Mid Devon Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Brain	Sid Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Moran		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Greenhalgh		male	
n/a	n/a	Stace Birks		male	
n/a	n/a	Leigh Taylor		male	

Startsheet for: RTTC Hill Climb Championship
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Phillip Bennett	Sid Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Tate	Sid Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Eccles	-	male	
			Sid Valley CC		
n/a	n/a	Gerald Woodley	Sid Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chloe Birks	Variable Original Olympia	male	
n/a	n/a	Arthur Vince	Yeovil Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Lesley Ward	ļ.,,,,	male	
n/a	n/a	Catherine Ostler	Willesden CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jean-Paul Lambhorth		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Brooking		male	
n/a	n/a	Danny Axford		male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Finnemore		male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Anstie		male	
n/a	n/a	Melvin Chen	Oxford University CC	male	
n/a	n/a	George Eccles	Sid Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Melissa Mather		male	
n/a	n/a	Diane Moss		male	
n/a	n/a	Ruthie Elliott		male	
n/a	n/a	Martine Verweij		male	
n/a	n/a	Phillip Finnemore		male	
n/a	n/a	David Creese		male	
n/a	n/a	Jake Tay	Severn Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	John Peters	Mid Devon Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Bissell	, ,	male	
n/a	n/a	David Law		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Wallis		male	
n/a	n/a	Pnut Arnold	API/Anglia Sport	male	