Startsheet

?a3crg

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	lan O'Hara		male	
n/a	n/a	Wouter Sybrandy		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Bye		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Kristensen		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Chris Birch		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Holdaway		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Geoff Loveman		male	
n/a	n/a	Meurig James		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Lovell	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Bryce Dyer	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Barry Charlton	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Andrews	Portsmouth North End CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Marchant	Southdown Velo	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	John Woodburn		male	
n/a	n/a	Patrick Brennan	a3crg	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Alan Dawson		male	
n/a	n/a	John Glaysher		male	
n/a	n/a	Trevor Hillman	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Warren Peters	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Edward Packard	Willesden CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Justyn Cannon		male	
n/a	n/a	Darryl Barr	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Warlow		male	
n/a	n/a	Marlon Montcrieffe		male	
n/a	n/a	Trudi Sammons	Reading CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Williams		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Stokes	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Garrard	Bournemouth Arrow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jack Brown		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Ward	Sotonia CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Howlett		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Sherrin	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Morgan	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Bob Thornton		male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Young	a3crg	male	

Startsheet for: ?a3crg
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Robert Findlay	Crest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Clark	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Jacqui Neave	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark O'Conor	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Morris	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert French	Weybridge Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Whitehead		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Wakely	Redmon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jo Lovell	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Danielle Archer	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Lawrence Power	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Ken Rayson	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Stebbings		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Towner	Sotonia CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Oliver	Oxonian CC	male	