## **Startsheet**

## **Wrekinsport CC Hilly 18**

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Dan Soltys	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Bason	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Pete Dale	Paramount CRT	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Prince	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	David Barnes	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Iddles	Stourbridge CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Griffiths		male	
n/a	n/a	Oliver Jones	API/Anglia Sport	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Griffiths	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Convery	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Taylor		male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Brown		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Mear	Ludlow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Escritt		male	
n/a	n/a	Jef Outhwaite	Black Country Triathletes	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Tamplin	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Anthony Hough	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Kevyn Wilton	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Williams	Ludlow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Nicholas	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Ding	Ludlow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Forscutt		male	
n/a	n/a	John Glanville		male	
n/a	n/a	Huw Roberts	Paramount CRT	male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Nicholls		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Bent	Ludlow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Neal Deller	Ludlow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Poulter	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Griffin		male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Richard Wiggin		male	
n/a	n/a	Finbarr O'Keeffe	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Steventon	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Smith	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dover Disney	Ludlow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Rachel Osborn	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Julie Moore	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Allan Jones	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Challinor	Paramount CRT	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Elcocks	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Higgins	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Nicholas	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	David Wright		male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Cotton	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Fletcher	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Molineux	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Brocklesby	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Helen Tudor	Oswestry Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Charlesworth	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Denise Hazelwood	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Hopkinson	API/Anglia Sport	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark West		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Taylor		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Marshall	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ryan Ordidge	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	William Moore	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Mandy Watson	Paramount CRT	male	