Startsheet

Port Talbot Whs 2up 25

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Alun Owen	CC Abergavenny / Owen Associates	male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Postle	CC Abergavenny / Owen Associates	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Saunders	North Bucks RC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Gerard Oram		male	
n/a	n/a	Geraint Evans		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Wallace		male	
n/a	n/a	Jean-Paul Lambhorth		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Powell		male	
n/a	n/a	John Gravelle		male	
n/a	n/a	Rhys Gravelle		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Morris		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Painter		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Parry		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Rhys Rowlands		male	
n/a	n/a	lan James Davies		male	
n/a	n/a	Jason James		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Evans		male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Madeley		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Beech		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Geary		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Hughes		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Stephen Barrett	Merthyr CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Williams	Merthyr CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Craig Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Noelwyn Daniel		male	
n/a	n/a	Alex Haines		male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Tetley		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Andrews	Merthyr CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Des Astley	Merthyr CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Deeley		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Howell		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	John Hughes		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Chris Woolley		male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Hefin Price		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Hiddlestone		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Reynolds	Cardiff 100 Miles RCC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Fallon		male	
n/a	n/a	Dover Disney	Ludlow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Neal Deller	Ludlow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Sullivan	Merthyr CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Jenkins	Merthyr CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Milnes		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Stephens		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Rattenbury		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Davies		male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Thomas		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Thomas		male	
n/a	n/a	Wyn Evans	Merthyr CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Williams	Merthyr CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy McKay		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Dade		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Nathan Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Williams		male	
n/a	n/a	Sarah Rees		male	
n/a	n/a	Gareth Gregory		male	
n/a	n/a	David Triggs		male	
n/a	n/a	Anne Learmonth		male	
n/a	n/a	David Lewis		male	
n/a	n/a	John Holt	Clwb Beicio Egni Eryri	male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Holt	Clwb Beicio Egni Eryri	male	
n/a	n/a	Solo01		male	
n/a	n/a	John Williams		male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Vallerio		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Raine		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Landeg		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Brown	Pembrokeshire Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Lloyd	Pembrokeshire Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Gareth Battle		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Battle		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Warburton		male	
n/a	n/a	Graeme Dickson		male	
n/a	n/a	James Lewis		male	
n/a	n/a	David Crowley		male	
n/a	n/a	Marcelle Mackay		male	

Startsheet for: Port Talbot Whs 2up 25
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Catherine Etchell		male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Deeley		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Howell		male	
n/a	n/a	Jeff Chambers		male	
n/a	n/a	John Shehan		male	
n/a	n/a	Jeff Tobin		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Edwards		male	
n/a	n/a	Ryan Evans		male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Banwell		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Parry		male	
n/a	n/a	Lindsay Venner		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Peake		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Murrieri		male	
n/a	n/a	Ross Phillips		male	
n/a	n/a	Mervyn Nicklin		male	
n/a	n/a	Darren Carpenter		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Harris		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Alistair Morgan		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Summerhayes		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Chmiewliski		male	
n/a	n/a	Will Pring	Cardiff 100 Miles RCC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Llewellyn	Cardiff 100 Miles RCC	male	