Startsheet

Yorkshire RC Hilly 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Doug Hart		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Collinge		male	
n/a	n/a	Blair Buss		male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Pawson		male	
n/a	n/a	Dean Robson		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Marshall		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Flanagan	Wakefield CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Smales		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Procter		male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Baldwin		male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Gaunt	Otley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Duteson		male	
n/a	n/a	Hugh Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Kirk		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Ward		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew McCann		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Galbraith		male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Shaw		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Micheal Coates	Otley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Johnson		male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Bennett		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Houghton		male	
n/a	n/a	John Woods		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Wilson		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Moorhouse		male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Sheard	Otley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Helen Procter		male	
n/a	n/a	Charlotte Wadsworth	Ribble Valley C&RC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Hargreaves		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Bairsto		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Boothroyd		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Overton		male	
n/a	n/a	Ken Roberts		male	
n/a	n/a	Stan Mills		male	

Startsheet for: Yorkshire RC Hilly 10
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	StartTime	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Stuart Stanton		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Woodrup		male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Hunt		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Hodgson		male	
n/a	n/a	David Amess	Pennine CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Tate		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Rogers		male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Allen		male	
n/a	n/a	Anne Buckley		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Atkinson	Triangle RT	male	
n/a	n/a	Russell Brown		male	
n/a	n/a	Craig Maude		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Field	Otley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Duncan Park		male	
n/a	n/a	Glenn Rhodes		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Speight		male	