## **Startsheet**

## VC Sevale (MALVERN)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	William Moore	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Keene	Bristol South Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Oliver Jones	API/Anglia Sport	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Price	Worcester St. Johns CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Dring		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Vasey	Gloucester City Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Donnelly	Stourbridge CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Scott Povey		male	
n/a	n/a	David Walker	Worcester St. Johns CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Toy		male	
n/a	n/a	Guy Preece	Gloucester City Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Tetley		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Clark	Rugby Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Graeme Dickson		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Taylor		male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Pengelly		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Warburton		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Justyn Cannon		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Newton		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Walford		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Stallard		male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Sadler		male	
n/a	n/a	Vince Page		male	
n/a	n/a	Darren Jewell	Gloucester City Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Bent	Ludlow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Amery	VC Sevale (Malvern)	male	
n/a	n/a	Sean Dyson	Worcester St. Johns CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Nicholls		male	
n/a	n/a	Jeff Matthews		male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Jones		male	

Startsheet for: VC Sevale (MALVERN)
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	David Wood	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Forscutt		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Deeley		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Boswell	VC Sevale (Malvern)	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Evans	Gloucester City Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Ronald Clews	Worcester St. Johns CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ed Silverton	Sri Chinmoy Cycling Team	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Osman		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Shore		male	
n/a	n/a	Patrick Connolly	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Goodbier		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Mellor	VC Sevale (Malvern)	male	
n/a	n/a	Sean O'Toole	VC Sevale (Malvern)	male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Denny	Gloucester City Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Farmer	Dursley Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Wright		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Walton		male	
n/a	n/a	Thomas Evans		male	
n/a	n/a	William Davies	VC Sevale (Malvern)	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Robins	Merthyr CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Bill		male	
n/a	n/a	Arja Scarsbrook		male	
n/a	n/a	Clive Chappe		male	
n/a	n/a	David Green	VC Sevale (Malvern)	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Colburn		male	
n/a	n/a	John Murphy	Gloucester City Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Claire Sadler		male	
n/a	n/a	Rupert Denny	Gloucester City Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Sims		male	
n/a	n/a	Kenneth Squibb	Cardiff Ajax CC	male	
n/a	n/a	William Douglas	VC Sevale (Malvern)	male	
n/a	n/a	Mick Gray	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Bill Duffin		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Griffiths		male	

Startsheet for: VC Sevale (MALVERN)
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a		Gloucester City Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Norman Fenn		male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Alma	Worcester St. Johns CC	male	